Originally posted by NeonTetra:sorry..haha....maybe just rinsing my mouth. sorry to piss u off with my remarks this afternoon...great words of wisdom u have.
young chap? haha...where is ur Shien and all the rest?Originally posted by sillyme:we face different "issues" in different stages of life mah.. u've got a long way, young chap
Originally posted by NeonTetra:young chap? haha...where is ur Shien and all the rest?
aiyoh..the moment i mention Shien u siam liao...haha. see yaOriginally posted by sillyme:i wouldn't know
going off.. come back later..
y u say so??Originally posted by NeonTetra:haha...i find that i dont understand u ppl here...maybe the age difference lor....you all discuss about eating places in working place while i complain abt NUS canteen...you all talk abt drinking...yah i do drink also...but...dunno lah...just feel the difference
tink neon fish is not around...Originally posted by pool.gal:Hi xzz, sillyyou and neontetra (if you guys are still around)
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:tink neon fish is not around...![]()
wat happen to her??Originally posted by sillyme:dont be sad.. go cheer xian89 up..
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:wat happen to her??
my turn to announce..Originally posted by Shien:Hi guys
Originally posted by Shien:Hi guys
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:my turn to announce..
Whenever Silly is here, shien will be around..
wat a coincident leh!!
weird hor... hmm..
/me fade away in order not to be lightbulb...![]()
*silly trying to create atmosphere.....*Originally posted by sillyme:hallo! nice evening? i like the breezy evenin..
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:*silly trying to create atmosphere.....*
/me siam..![]()
watch tv?!Originally posted by sillyme:oh i hear neon calling you.. go accompany him watch tv
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:watch tv?!
did he call me? how come i din hear??
oh, i noe liao la... indirectly wana chase me away rt?!!!
k lo.. dan i go orr orr koonz leh.. gd nite sillyou, gd nite shien..
happy chating wor!!![]()
c neon, help me say gd nite to him hor.. wahhaaa..![]()
i siao!!! mad mad mad..
hiya....Originally posted by NeonTetra:just when piggy leaves...here comes neon