Originally posted by Shien:Whats goin on?? i com ein the two of them disappear.... tsk tsk
breezy meh? thought today kinda hot leh....
Originally posted by NeonTetra:just when piggy leaves...here comes neon
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:hiya....
hehee... can help me disturb silly n shien?!
i wana get bck with silly! cos he always bully me......
i noe i sure gana suan by u again.... n u sure unwilling to help me!!!
hey hey....don add oil to flames horOriginally posted by sillyme:kiss him good nite lor..
yea, my dear shien.. wat do u wana noe abt me???Originally posted by Shien:Hey get her to come back!!!!!!
I duno much abt the two of u actually........
Hahaha this is gettin hilarious.... c'mon their real conversations are not for u to hear obviously......Originally posted by sillyme:can we have some real conversation?
i very close to you meh? why must help u get back at them? further more don u know i respected sillyme and all the seniors here? hahaOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:hiya....
shoot!!!Originally posted by sillyme:can we have some real conversation?
i very close to you meh? why must help u get back at them? further more don u know i respected sillyme and all the seniors here? hahaOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:hiya....

Originally posted by Shien:Hahaha this is gettin hilarious.... c'mon their real conversations are not for u to hear obviously......
and the evenings okay i suppose.
Originally posted by NeonTetra:i very close to you meh? why must help u get back at them? further more don u know i respected sillyme and all the seniors here? haha
since u know then why still ask me?
Originally posted by NeonTetra:i very close to you meh? why must help u get back at them? further more don u know i respected sillyme and all the seniors here? haha
Hello shien..Originally posted by Shien:i dun think i like being called senior leh..... hahaha
how old ru anyways?
xzz, anything u care to share i suppose since i know zero........![]()
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:![]()
dan u din respect me?!
i noe i m pig.. so wat? oso need ur respect ma.. so biased!!!!
/me crawl slowly to bed...
nx time dun tok to u le.. *bleh*![]()
yeah i think i'm laggin too.......Originally posted by ?^@^)?Hello shien..
people call me xzz....
i am 21yrs old tis yr.. currently working as a "bao ga liao" position at some co at Changi.. heheeee...
wat else to say leh? ... i oso duno..
so wat abt ursf??
i feel lagged!! v irritating..
Originally posted by NeonTetra:okok...still and will continue to respect. okok....ppl up to certain age don like titles like seniors and the notorious K**k**....so...i will refrain from such...haha..wonder why shien and sillyme same pattern one.... QUICK a short intro from shien pls
Changi Prisons ah?Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:Hello shien..
people call me xzz....
i am 21yrs old tis yr.. currently working as a "bao ga liao" position at some co at Changi.. heheeee...
wat else to say leh? ... i oso duno..
so wat abt ursf??
i feel lagged!! v irritating..
hello M..Originally posted by M:/mehead pops from behind the door..
hey fellas.. double date?
/mehead feels vulnerable..
Originally posted by M:/mehead pops from behind the door..
hey fellas.. double date?
/mehead feels vulnerable..