same pattern as in don like to have titles that bears a certain seniority...haha.....Originally posted by sillyme:wat pattern?
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:hello xzz, day's normal
hello [b]M..
hows ur day??[/b]
oic... izit Citibank??Originally posted by Shien:yeah i think i'm laggin too.......
well i'm 24 this yr, workin at centennial towers doin marketing communications.
me crawling to bed ma....Originally posted by M:hello xzz, day's normalslower
not past ya bedtime?
howdy bro, hope i ain't disturbin'Originally posted by sillyme:hey hey hey... welcome to the night shift
yah dont disturb sillyme and ..................Originally posted by M:howdy bro, hope i ain't disturbin'just popped in for a lil company
Nope, its near suntec...milinear walk...Originally posted by ?^@^)?oic... izit Citibank??
me last time almost work at that buliding.. but at last didnt.. heee..
Originally posted by M:howdy bro, hope i ain't disturbin'just popped in for a lil company
just taking a breather from my lil pet project..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:me crawling to bed ma....
heee.. so abit slow....
but will be going off real soon.......
u wk "night shift" tdy wah?![]()
ya, i noe tat building.Originally posted by Shien:Nope, its near suntec...milinear walk...
Gd night xzz.... pleasant dreamsOriginally posted by ?^@^)?k la.. i reach my bed liao..
gd nite Shien.
gd nite Silly uncle
gd nite M
n n n n gd nite neon...
c u all tml...
*hungry*
Originally posted by Shien:Nope, its near suntec...milinear walk...
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:k la.. i reach my bed liao..
gd nite Shien.
gd nite Silly uncle
gd nite M
n n n n gd nite neon...
c u all tml...
*hungry*
cos i say i dun wana tok to u ma......Originally posted by NeonTetra:where r there 4 'n'infront of my nick??
ya la...ur english spelling excellent lah......................Originally posted by sillyme:spairling error... millenia
NotiTetra...Originally posted by NeonTetra:yah dont disturb sillyme and ..................
u din intro ursf to shien jie jie..Originally posted by NeonTetra:ya la...ur english spelling excellent lah......................![]()
why you like to fight so much?? i don like violent girls u know?Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:cos i say i dun wana tok to u ma......
so i add n n n n in frt of ur neon lor...
*bleh*.........
not happy izit?! fight la!!!
yeah! tml thursday!! yipeee!!!
Oh he's not the worse.... and besides i can never get that particular spelling right for some stupid reason.....Originally posted by NeonTetra:ya la...ur english spelling excellent lah......................![]()
Originally posted by NeonTetra:why you like to fight so much?? i don like violent girls u know?
u better remove the uncles and jie jie before their wrath burn against u ah...Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:u din intro ursf to shien jie jie..![]()
heheOriginally posted by sillyme:nah.. not disturbing (at least for me)
i wanted to go for a run just now.. but played ghost recon till 10plus.. too late for a run..
Originally posted by M:hehe
wah ghost recon.. someday, we gotta multi.
well, my time's up, catch you folks tomorrow, have an early and goodnight sillyyou, shien, neon and xzz.