huh?Originally posted by the Bear:wah.. beanie got thread all dedicated to her
u sure it's tonic and not sleeping pills??Originally posted by Inzaghi:good morning......last nit my mom gave me tonic drink.sleep until dun feel like waking up....![]()
good morning xzz!Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:gd morning everyone!
its thursday!!
haha... u tink his mama so bad meh?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:u sure it's tonic and not sleeping pills??
no lar..sometime she will prepare those chinese tonic for the whole family to drink....maybe one day i ask her to prepare those tonic for man to drink only..u know wat i mean..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:u sure it's tonic and not sleeping pills??
morning morning beanie..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:good morning xzz!
i noe i noe...Originally posted by Inzaghi:no lar..sometime she will prepare those chinese tonic for the whole family to drink....maybe one day i ask her to prepare those tonic for man to drink only..u know wat i mean..![]()
errrr....got meh??....i haven heard of anything of tat..ur bro married liao is it??...Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:i noe i noe...
i saw mum making fro bro to drink b4!!!!!![]()
bro hvn married la.. he younger dan me leh...Originally posted by Inzaghi:errrr....got meh??....i haven heard of anything of tat..ur bro married liao is it??...
Originally posted by Inzaghi:errrr....got meh??....i haven heard of anything of tat..ur bro married liao is it??...
i hope u r not referring to those tonics brewed using certain vital organs of the male animals....Originally posted by Inzaghi:no lar..sometime she will prepare those chinese tonic for the whole family to drink....maybe one day i ask her to prepare those tonic for man to drink only..u know wat i mean..![]()
orr...i know lar...my mom also got do tat, but more for gals lar....as for guys, cant rem much...but den i also cant ask her to prepare, cos me not married..wait she asks me y i need...dun expect me to tell her like tat can go geylang...Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:bro hvn married la.. he younger dan me leh...
duno le.. last time mum gt prepare tonic for GALS consumed oni.. n smtimes got for GUYS consumed oni le..
so i suspect is smtime to do w... uh hemz, uh hemz....![]()
nah, my family never use tat b4...we use those chinese herbs only...i did ask my mom to tonic my waist only, cos i carry weight mah..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i hope u r not referring to those tonics brewed using certain vital organs of the male animals....![]()
ya, i noe for gals is to "bu xue (replace blood)"... heeee...Originally posted by Inzaghi:orr...i know lar...my mom also got do tat, but more for gals lar....as for guys, cant rem much...but den i also cant ask her to prepare, cos me not married..wait she asks me y i need...dun expect me to tell her like tat can go geylang...![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:nah, my family never use tat b4...we use those chinese herbs only...i did ask my mom to tonic my waist only, cos i carry weight mah..
good, use only chinese herbsOriginally posted by Inzaghi:nah, my family never use tat b4...we use those chinese herbs only...i did ask my mom to tonic my waist only, cos i carry weight mah..
morning neon.Originally posted by NeonTetra:good morning to all
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:morning neon.
glowing today?
Originally posted by the Bear:they looks too cute to be eaten. Heard it;s also good for "clearing the blood" which helps with complexion probs.
saw this stuff at the medical hall... "waist strengthening tonic"... contains [b]seahorse
good moring M!Originally posted by M:wonderful mornin' to all, we're catchin' speed from here, 1 day to weekends.![]()