it seems to me tat u r v v interested in bear.. whenever there is a thread abt bear.. u wun gv tat a miss!Originally posted by the Bear:
yap, those men cannot take one..i wonder take liao will become sissy or not??..heheOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:ya, i noe for gals is to "bu xue (replace blood)"... heeee...
u got go geylang?!!![]()
saw it on the local news a few days back. It looks punky and reminds me of a beanie collectibleOriginally posted by the Bear:
Originally posted by the Bear:i think i drank b4, a bit bitter one..
saw this stuff at the medical hall... "waist strengthening tonic"... contains [b]seahorse
Goode Mornin' beanieOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:they looks too cute to be eaten. Heard it;s also good for "clearing the blood" which helps with complexion probs.
of cos lar...den u think wanna be smart take pig brain also meh??...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:good, use only chinese herbs
hmmm... can.. go there makan n c "fish tank" is ok.. but go there "do" something is a "no, no, no"... heeee...Originally posted by Inzaghi:yap, those men cannot take one..i wonder take liao will become sissy or not??..hehe
cannot go geylang meh??.
yah.....shining for JesusOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:morning neon.
glowing today?
wah kao, u small ger also know wat's 'fish tank' huh??....Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:hmmm... can.. go there makan n c "fish tank" is ok.. but go there "do" something is a "no, no, no"... heeee...
Originally posted by M:some interesting things about the fish.. they don't have a stomach and the dad's carry the eggs after the mom deposits them in his pouch. pregnant papahorse.
Originally posted by Inzaghi:of cos lar...den u think wanna be smart take pig brain also meh??...![]()
eek!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah kao, u small ger also know wat's 'fish tank' huh??....
anyway, see no do, where got shiok??..![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:nice to eat
nice meh?...i never eat b4......er xin.Originally posted by the Bear:nice to eat
Originally posted by M:![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:of cos lar...den u think wanna be smart take pig brain also meh??...![]()
aiya, if the guy single n unattached, he can do anything he wans mah...no wrong to it wat.....Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:eek!!
i duno u guys la.. siao 1.. heee..
i oso got fren hor, got go in visit fish tank 1 leh! so er xin!!![]()
yuckz!!!!
truly? is it all squishy and juicy?Originally posted by the Bear:i judge food by how it tastes, not how gross it seems
and brains are yummy!
underdeveloped. don't squealOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:![]()
/me siam![]()
u so S, F & U oso got gal wave at u?!!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:aiya, if the guy single n unattached, he can do anything he wans mah...no wrong to it wat.....
only one time i outside of the house looking into the fish tank nia..the thai chick keep wavying, asking me to come in...i find it very er xin!!...maybe cos i dun like her looks..![]()
nowsaday i avoid eating pig's internal organ also...heard they not tat healthy also..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:![]()
/me siam![]()
wei! wat u mean by underdeveloped?!!!!!Originally posted by M:underdeveloped. don't squeal![]()
i find the seahorses very adorable and the seems like a fairy-tale creature.Originally posted by M:Goode Mornin' beanie
some interesting things about the fish.. they don't have a stomach and the dads carry the eggs after the mom deposits them in his pouch. pregnant papahorse.
as far as i know, opp the house is another house also, no tree leh...Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:u so S, F & U oso got gal wave at u?!!!
i tink is waving to the tree behind u ba....![]()