that's wat most chinese think wat.. yi xing bu xing.Originally posted by Inzaghi:of cos lar...den u think wanna be smart take pig brain also meh??...![]()
perfect answer!!Originally posted by NeonTetra:yah.....shining for Jesus
Originally posted by M:truly? is it all squishy and juicy?
i know, but i dun believe in tat..heard pig brain got high cholestrol..i think i would have died of tat b4 i turn smart..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:that's wat most chinese think wat.. yi xing bu xing.
Me never drink pig brain soup b4
yes they are a fascinating lot..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i find the seahorses very adorable and the seems like a fairy-tale creature.
yalo.. agreee...Originally posted by Inzaghi:as far as i know, opp the house is another house also, no tree leh...
anyway, i also see lotsa SFU there...with $$, u can get anything u wan there....![]()
Originally posted by M:yes they are a fascinating lot..
don't think we can breed them unless it's a saltwater tank..?
er xin meh??...i only er xin if the gal not pretty.....Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:yalo.. agreee...
stll tink is er xin!!
eek!!!
i heard b4 wat the treatment of the gal will do to the guy. wahaa.. so funny 1.....
straight to the point!!![]()
wah.. your cable stuck at discovery channel..?Originally posted by the Bear:they are saltwater fish...
and unless in absolutely correct conditions, even a breeding pair will not breed...
(been watching too many documentaries)
haha.. hw i noe ah.. i nv been to such place b4 ma..Originally posted by Inzaghi:er xin meh??...i only er xin if the gal not pretty.....
haha, of cos straight to the pt lar..time is $$ wat..den wat do u expect?..talk cock sing song 1st ah??..![]()
Originally posted by M:wah.. your cable stuck at discovery channel..?![]()
aiya, wanna go there 4wat huh??..some of my galfrens also ask me bring them go..i got car, so she can sit inside mah...but den tat place is a man's world wat, ger see for wat??...Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:haha.. hw i noe ah.. i nv been to such place b4 ma..
i wana go to c c look look leh.. but my fren says, if i wana go, i muz go with a guy.. n tat guy muz hold my hand....
weird!!!
n i muz wear decently.. wahhaa....
yup, pig brain v high in cholestrolOriginally posted by Inzaghi:i know, but i dun believe in tat..heard pig brain got high cholestrol..i think i would have died of tat b4 i turn smart..![]()
ah.. me curious ma.. wana go c c how izit like ma.. "sua gu" u noe.. wahahaa.....Originally posted by Inzaghi:aiya, wanna go there 4wat huh??..some of my galfrens also ask me bring them go..i got car, so she can sit inside mah...but den tat place is a man's world wat, ger see for wat??...
n hor, u wear wat also the same lar...guys will look at u as if u pros, unless u really like me, SFU...![]()
think so...Originally posted by M:yes they are a fascinating lot..
don't think we can breed them unless it's a saltwater tank..?
Originally posted by Inzaghi:aiya, wanna go there 4wat huh??..some of my galfrens also ask me bring them go..i got car, so she can sit inside mah...but den tat place is a man's world wat, ger see for wat??...
n hor, u wear wat also the same lar...guys will look at u as if u pros, unless u really like me, SFU...![]()
my cable is stuck at channel 16 - discovery travel. Cheapest way to see the worldOriginally posted by M:wah.. your cable stuck at discovery channel..?![]()
ever since i started working out a yr ago, i have been quite health concious liao..so much so my galfrens luffing at me now..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:yup, pig brain v high in cholestrol
Originally posted by Inzaghi:ever since i started working out a yr ago, i have been quite health concious liao..so much so my galfrens luffing at me now..
me just waiting for my medical report to be out, see if my cholestrol level still above 200 or not..
well i can't say don't look back so much..Originally posted by the Bear:don't have cable in my room
nah.. my brain keeps a lot of trivia while major things are forgotten.. sad story of my life...
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:think so...
they are so mystical eh?
nothing curious..those freelancer just stand on the roadside, waiting to get biz..all those guys will stand there n oggle at them ( see no need $$ mah)....Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:ah.. me curious ma.. wana go c c how izit like ma.. "sua gu" u noe.. wahahaa.....
dan sit inside car n wear like a tomboy lo.. so nobody can c u ma.. exciting!!!!!
i dun wana be like u, SFU!!..
the shrimp seems too big for them to eat leh..Originally posted by the Bear:ever see them eat?
one moment, the shrimp is there, the next, it's disappear, inhaled by the seahorse
i never been there so late b4...usually if yes, also go eat, never venture to those places liao..anyway, actions would have been over liao..Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. the people there leer at any woman...
my work section organised some kind of work/play thing.. where we went to some kinda chalet thing to thrash out our workplan.. then at night, we enjoyed the facilities of the place...
we went out to get something to eat at geylang at 2am.. the ladies were leered at even when they were in jeans and tees...
i'll remember to include giant seahorses in my fantasy scriptOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:think so...
they are so mystical eh?