no ah, i dun tink tats easy.. heee... oni ppl like u can reach the ultimate!! "pei fu, pei fu".....Originally posted by Inzaghi:nothing curious..those freelancer just stand on the roadside, waiting to get biz..all those guys will stand there n oggle at them ( see no need $$ mah)....
anyway, sit inside car hard to see also..n the traffic there quite jialat at times....
u think wanna be SFU so easy meh?..![]()
err...got this scale meh??....i rem the max is 200, over tat mean u high liao..Originally posted by the Bear:what's the count for cholestrol?
it was a single digit scale when i was tested....
it said that anything above 5.1 was very high.. mine was 7.2
mine suffers from uncontrollable shuffling..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:my cable is stuck at channel 16 - discovery travel. Cheapest way to see the world
ya lor, me ultimate mah.....i can give u some of those also..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:no ah, i dun tink tats easy.. heee... oni ppl like u can reach the ultimate!! "pei fu, pei fu".....![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:the shrimp seems too big for them to eat leh..
errr.. no thx, no thx...Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya lor, me ultimate mah.....i can give u some of those also..![]()
go where take test?!Originally posted by Inzaghi:err...got this scale meh??....i rem the max is 200, over tat mean u high liao..
my 1st test 2yrs ago was like 249....my 2nd test dropped to ard 229...hope my 3rs test result close to 200 can liao..
aiya, good things must share mah...dun care, i given u some already..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:errr.. no thx, no thx...
u better keep those to ursf.. heeee.....![]()
u still young lar...no need to take...till u reached late 20s, den take lar..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:go where take test?!
i oso wana take leh..
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:go where take test?!
i oso wana take leh..
while you're at it, add the unicorns too!Originally posted by M:i'll remember to include giant seahorses in my fantasy script
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:while you're at it, add the unicorns too!
mine suffers from tat at times tooOriginally posted by M:mine suffers from uncontrollable shuffling..
yeah 16 is interesting, i hope they don't premium it or something..
oh...Originally posted by the Bear:krill.. the small little brine shrimps.. saw that at an aquarium.. the owner was feeding the things
/me push all the "stuff" back to u!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:aiya, good things must share mah...dun care, i given u some already..![]()
so good!!! FOC?Originally posted by the Bear:mine ah.. my organisation scared we drop dead then they have to investigate, so they got Alexandra Hospital to send over some people to test us
once given, i wont take it back..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:/me push all the "stuff" back to u!!![]()
eek!Originally posted by Inzaghi:once given, i wont take it back..![]()
no age limit lar..just tat its pointless to take lor..cos usually young dun have much problem, unless u eta extremely unhealthy food..n its not cheap..ard 200 bucks at least..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:so good!!! FOC?
inzaghime too young for the test meh? got age limit meh?
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:so good!!! FOC?
inzaghime too young for the test meh? got age limit meh?
Originally posted by Inzaghi:no age limit lar..just tat its pointless to take lor..cos usually young dun have much problem, unless u eta extremely unhealthy food..n its not cheap..ard 200 bucks at least..
Originally posted by the Bear:Unicorns, in Celtic mythology, are the most evil creatures in nature
oic.. so ex! siao ah!Originally posted by Inzaghi:no age limit lar..just tat its pointless to take lor..cos usually young dun have much problem, unless u eta extremely unhealthy food..n its not cheap..ard 200 bucks at least..
wah kao, pple give u things u throw away ah??..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:eek!
dan i throw on the floor!
/me run away....
hmm, think they checked everything mah..of cos got cheaper package lar if only test cholestrol.......i even tested for HIV, cos they say its free..Originally posted by the Bear:so expensive for a cholestrol test?
i think they tested you for lots of other things... they only took about 5ml of blood..
which reminds me.. i should go donate blood.. haven't done so for ages...