neh neh ni bu bu..Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah kao, still go see my profile..![]()
Originally posted by Shien:Morning one and all, how's the day so far??
XZZ gana bully agn? poor girl.....
only a virgin girl can subdue a unicornOriginally posted by the Bear:no.. i forgot.. they can cast a glamour on their victims or something... and they weren't really horses with a horn.. they were much smaller in those i read.. about the size of a collie...
morning morning...Originally posted by Shien:Morning one and all, how's the day so far??
XZZ gana bully agn? poor girl.....
silly is 28 yrs old.....haizzzzzOriginally posted by sillyme:silly is not 27 yr old..
ya lor, we all very old liao, compared to u lar...heheOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:neh neh ni bu bu..
hmmm.. i din noe all 30+ 1 leh..
all along i tot u all are late 20s..... tsk tsk..
no wonder tok so chimz....
yes i noe..Originally posted by NeonTetra:silly is 28 yrs old.....haizzzzz
ahhh icic.... didnt read the front thought she was gettin bullied agn....Originally posted by the Bear:good morning...
eh? no one bully her this morning what...
so heartless to reveal people's age u know???Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:okok...
jz to summarize....
bear33
beanie3
inzaghi31
joho27
silly28
shien24
blurgirl24
neon22
who else?!
wat abt M? how old is he??? hmmm.....
got ah. eali in the morning throw ur SFU factor around..Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya lor, we all very old liao, compared to u lar...hehe
n hor, since when i bully u huh??..![]()

beanie: 33Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:okok...
jz to summarize....
bear33
beanie3
inzaghi31
joho27
silly28
shien24
blurgirl24
neon22
who else?!
heartless meh? *i m still breathing*Originally posted by NeonTetra:so heartless to reveal people's age u know???
hey i 'prescribed' some nasal spray for u leh...go and read some previous posts...Originally posted by the Bear:good morning...
eh? no one bully her this morning what...
Originally posted by NeonTetra:only a virgin girl can subdue a unicorn
no wonder call a pig....u use ur heart to breath ah? i study bio so many years this is the first time i hear such..hahaOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:heartless meh? *i m still breathing*
nobody mind ma.......![]()
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:
latest update........
bear33
beanie33
inzaghi31
joho27
silly28
shien24
blurgirl24
neon22
who else?!
wat abt [b]M? how old is he??? hmmm.....
Originally posted by Shien:ahhh icic.... didnt read the front thought she was gettin bullied agn....
How's ur nose? feelin better today?
Jon's age is correct, u dun need the qns mark girl.Originally posted by ?^@^)?
Originally posted by NeonTetra:hey i 'prescribed' some nasal spray for u leh...go and read some previous posts...
ooops!!! ermz...Originally posted by NeonTetra:no wonder call a pig....u use ur heart to breath ah? i study bio so many years this is the first time i hear such..haha
cos SFU factor good for u mah.....Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:got ah. eali in the morning throw ur SFU factor around..
make me so busy to siam here n there.....
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:okok...
jz to summarize....
bear33
beanie3
inzaghi31
joho27
silly28
shien24
blurgirl24
neon22
who else?!
oh, y u so sure?!!Originally posted by Shien:Jon's age is correct, u dun need the qns mark girl.
hmmm.... u sure u're still up to it?? better not take any flu tablets prior to that i suppose, in case u see doublesOriginally posted by the Bear:much better, thanks!
whole body aching from too many violent bouts of sneezing yesterday tho'... so a little unwell that waygoing to get worse as i'm going bowling tonight.. have to... left with skeleton crew, others at their ICT