Originally posted by sillyme:you should become a statistician..
dun let ur imagination wander.... everybody in here can tell u that... it's like i know u're 21Originally posted by ?^@^)?oh, y u so sure?!!
dun tell me u.........![]()
sacastic!!!Originally posted by NeonTetra:first time i see so many 'late teens' leh...haha
breathing is a voluntary action faciliated by the diaphragm, exter/internal intercostal muscles of the lungs and the rib cage. Respiration is involuntary biochemical reactions when dissolved oxygen is taken in by the Hb. "bring oxygen to the lungs to breathe" is wrongly expressed and i give you ZERO for that foolish remark.Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:ooops!!! ermz...
heart pump blood ma... dan bring oxygen to the lungs to breathe ma.!!
oso got connection ma...
u tink oni u study bio ah?!!
i oso studied hor!!! dun play play ah!![]()
Originally posted by Shien:hmmm.... u sure u're still up to it?? better not take any flu tablets prior to that i suppose, in case u see doubles![]()
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:update!!
bear33
beanie33
inzaghi31
joho27
silly28
shien24
blurgirl24
neon22
©(^@^)©21
who else?!
wat abt M? how old is he??? hmmm.....
Originally posted by the Bear:she didn't include herself
Originally posted by NeonTetra:breathing is a voluntary action faciliated by the diaphragm, exter/internal intercostal muscles of the lungs and the rib cage. Respiration is involuntary biochemical reactions when dissolved oxygen is taken in by the Hb. "bring oxygen to the lungs to breathe" is wrongly expressed and i give you ZERO for that foolish remark.
*see stars*Originally posted by NeonTetra:breathing is a voluntary action faciliated by the diaphragm, exter/internal intercostal muscles of the lungs and the rib cage. Respiration is involuntary biochemical reactions when dissolved oxygen is taken in by the Hb. "bring oxygen to the lungs to breathe" is wrongly expressed and i give you ZERO for that foolish remark.
gns la..Originally posted by NeonTetra:hey add up all our age and see the number how big leh. my age is 21 still until november then 22 hor
Originally posted by NeonTetra:hey add up all our age and see the number how big leh. my age is 21 still until november then 22 hor
hahaha put that way i'm also not 24 yet, only in novOriginally posted by the Bear:uhh.. like that, i'm 33 until late sept.. then 34 liao
hey u pig...stop amusing me with ur half-past six biology leh....blue and red valves in lungs?? u sure that is human lungs or pig lungs? red and blue u see in textbooks are to ensure people like you who don know what is oxygenated/deoxygenated blood and i real life most of them look alike. lungs got no valves for u info unless u want them to collapse.....oxygen enter blood to oxygenate it via alveoli in the lungs......brush up ur bio leh..................Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:*see stars*
/me c u so hardworking... gv u full marks lah....
i noe lungs got 2 valves.. blue n red. heeee....
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:eeee.. u all play cheat 1..
where got lik tat.. minus 1...
hmmm... dan nw we shd list out by year liao lor... more accurate!!!
happy birthdays to our two elders....Originally posted by sillyme:mine's accurate.. beanie's also.. past our birthdays already..
errr i think u better try stoppin this quarrel abt lungs and bio between them... seems to be gettin out of handOriginally posted by sillyme:mine's accurate.. beanie's also.. past our birthdays already..
forget to tell u, my bio FAIL!!!!Originally posted by NeonTetra:hey u pig...stop amusing me with ur half-past six biology leh....blue and red valves in lungs?? u sure that is human lungs or pig lungs? red and blue u see in textbooks are to ensure people like you who don know what is oxygenated/deoxygenated blood and i real life most of them look alike. lungs got no valves for u info unless u want them to collapse.....oxygen enter blood to oxygenate it via alveoli in the lungs......brush up ur bio leh..................
no wonder....then at least should read up ur text then type here mahOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:forget to tell u, my bio FAIL!!!!![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm, how many of u pple here got buy shares ah??...
*thunder clapsOriginally posted by the Bear:roman numeral M is 1000
i din bring bio textbk to office leh..Originally posted by NeonTetra:no wonder....then at least should read up ur text then type here mah