Originally posted by JLennon:the moment i posted that i knew i made an error in my description. glad that u pointed it out.
If you want to know if he loves you so
ItÂ’s in his kiss
ThatÂ’s where it is
u forgot this part.
Have always been actuallyOriginally posted by sillyme:ah... seems like you are curious about all these things lately...
how about tryin kino??
Originally posted by Inzaghi:do u guys know the new big splash is out??...![]()
i've made tons of slip and i am still not learning my lessons yet.....Originally posted by choco B:It had better not been a Freudian slip! Hohoho... you've still got x number of weeks to perfect your good-husband act.
Originally posted by choco B:Ohhh.. .
I only know Denise Richards aerobics VCD.
just now my work place got bikini babes giving out adv....Originally posted by sillyme:NEW? i only know it's entry
Originally posted by Shien:Have always been actually
I tried, they dun carry it at all.... and haven gotten bk to me when i asked if i cld get them to bring it in.....
i suppose its still considered pretty new, but i really wonder if the paperback will ever come out?? i really dislike hardcovers coz i read in bed... very heavy lehOriginally posted by sillyme:i checked amazon.com.. seems like there's on hardcover leh..
Originally posted by Inzaghi:just now my work place got bikini babes giving out adv....
Originally posted by choco B:What do the ads read?
dunno much leh..din see much also...Originally posted by choco B:What do the ads read?
Originally posted by Shien:i suppose its still considered pretty new, but i really wonder if the paperback will ever come out?? i really dislike hardcovers coz i read in bed... very heavy leh![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:dunno much leh..din see much also...
feeling's strong here tooOriginally posted by the Bear:got a feeling inzaghi didn't read them
Bingo Bear....Originally posted by Inzaghi:dunno much leh..din see much also...
wat u mean??...haha..oh, i never go back again...so wat if its bikini babe..Originally posted by choco B:You didn't get one? I thought you'd be those repeat passerby.
ya, din read much..just said if u have 11B (army IC), u get a bottle of beer for dunno wat..anyway, 11B already gone for so long liao...Originally posted by the Bear:got a feeling inzaghi didn't read them
wink hoping u will volunteer to hold for me mah....Originally posted by sillyme:book heavy, no need to wink at me
i think u have to wait for the paperback lor.. i have this book about a kid going in to coma.. and how this young doc went into the kid's conscience and brought him out of it.. not sure if you are interested in this..
Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya, din read much..just said if u have 11B (army IC), u get a bottle of beer for dunno wat..anyway, 11B already gone for so long liao...
err...dunno also leh..i tot 11B would be for NSF n not NSMEN??>.Originally posted by the Bear:yee? i thought that one is also the new army "smart card IC"?
Originally posted by Shien:wink hoping u will volunteer to hold for me mah....
hey sounds interesting. Is it real?
Originally posted by Inzaghi:err...dunno also leh..i tot 11B would be for NSF n not NSMEN??>.
oh..hmm..think i would be going to big splash one day..Originally posted by sillyme:the IC card is for both nsf and nsmen liao.. it's also called 11B
The most impt times are when i read mah....Originally posted by sillyme:like that ah.. when you buy the book, i can carry lah.. but every time u read, i need to carry for you meh??
i think the story is based on a true story,,