hmm, dunno leh..i hope its good lar..but doubt tat will go another day...no need to work meh??..Originally posted by sillyme:if good.. i think it'll be more than one day..
of cos the clean one, have i ever doubted you?Originally posted by sillyme:ktv == unclean
karaoke == clean..
nah.. don't go ktv nor karkoke
Originally posted by choco B:A Poll for everyone: Congress Buffet @ Suntec
Good food? Lousy food? Or just OK?
same ans as Bear.Originally posted by choco B:A Poll for everyone: Congress Buffet @ Suntec
i thought big splash gone liaoOriginally posted by M:I've never splashed in Big Splash.![]()
Originally posted by blurgirl:i thought big splash gone liao![]()
i tink its normal oni.....Originally posted by choco B:A Poll for everyone: Congress Buffet @ Suntec
me dunno how to swim well so nvr been there b4Originally posted by the Bear:hello girl
it's still there, but as to whether it's open or not, i dunno
haven't tried, i'll send you the bill and the evaluation report?Originally posted by choco B:A Poll for everyone: Congress Buffet @ Suntec
Originally posted by JLennon:of cos the clean one, have i ever doubted you?![]()
Originally posted by choco B:A Poll for everyone: Congress Buffet @ Suntec
Originally posted by blurgirl:i thought big splash gone liao![]()
Originally posted by blurgirl:me dunno how to swim well so nvr been there b4
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:i tink its normal oni.....
u mean Joaquim rt?
lunch is porridge buffet, dinner is the herbal/tom yam thingy rt?
i think they emphasis more on quantity rather then quality so the food aint all that fantastic....Originally posted by choco B:A Poll for everyone: Congress Buffet @ Suntec
think the renovate liao...Originally posted by blurgirl:i thought big splash gone liao![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:think the renovate liao...
now if go sure can see lotsa bikini babes...![]()
the dinner buffet was quite alright though, my fren went for the lunch one but taste horrid.Originally posted by sillyme:just below ok for me.. not worth the money leh..
Originally posted by choco B:No, this one is its neighbour.
Joaquim is the porreige / steamboat buffet.
Congress is the international buffet.
Congress ah... i tot no more liao ma..Originally posted by choco B:No, this one is its neighbour.
Joaquim is the porreige / steamboat buffet.
Congress is the international buffet.
so shallow?? my my... i've missed all the fun.Originally posted by the Bear:from what i remember of Big Splash is that you could not drown a rat in there.. all the pools except the "Wave Pool" were about a metre deep only... fun tho
i liked the giant slides but hated climbing the stairs.. then that long snaky pool was most fun coz you just floated and moved around as the current carried you around
it applies to guys tooOriginally posted by choco B:One good reason why it's better to see bikini babes in Big Spash than Sunset Bay.
Vigorous slides & rides = higher chance of zao geng
Originally posted by blurgirl:so shallow?? my my... i've missed all the fun.
but i scared i too stand out in the pool coz i very tall ;p