Originally posted by JLennon:it applies to guys too![]()
Originally posted by choco B:@_@ Are you guo lai ren.
of cos not. but the laws of physics for elastic and rubber apply across all gender.Originally posted by choco B:@_@ Are you guo lai ren.
n hor, ride with them, maybe all can have fun together..Originally posted by choco B:One good reason why it's better to see bikini babes in Big Spash than Sunset Bay.
Vigorous slides & rides = higher chance of zao geng
Originally posted by the Bear:what's that?
Originally posted by JLennon:of cos not. but the laws of physics for elastic and rubber apply across all gender.![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Hiaks. Someone who has experienced an event.
my padding is all over.Originally posted by choco B:Hehe. I must've been in primary school the last I went Big Splash. I love rides. And am now more well-suited for them because of the padding on my bum lovingly cultivated over the years
yes there are and i am a friend ofOriginally posted by sillyme:alamak.. finishing your food or not, they are still starving.. it's just how parents persuade children to finish up the food.. or in some cases, gluttons rationalising how they should eat more than they can?
really, is there some "feed the children" program? i mean real ones.. those that do not have corrupted officials in them..
hmm.. my whiz friend recommended me Core Java 2 which has 2 volumes, fundamentals and advanced. They are thick and rather hard to digest at some chapters.. but good nonetheless.Originally posted by sillyme:btw, M, any good books on java?
Originally posted by JLennon:my padding is all over.too bad Big Splash only has that one major attraction. even the one in sentosa cannot survive long.
she already given u a chance to hold book liao....seize the chance man!!! hahaOriginally posted by sillyme:like that ah.. when you buy the book, i can carry lah.. but every time u read, i need to carry for you meh??
i think the story is based on a true story,,
y u so kpo abt them?!Originally posted by NeonTetra:she already given u a chance to hold book liao....seize the chance man!!! haha
A Famosa looks really nice esp its by the golf course (drove past there).Originally posted by choco B:Can't remember how tall are they. But the one I went at A Famosa is TALL.
Do you like roller coasters.
IF U NEVER KPO ABT ME HOW U KNOW I KPO ABT THEM???Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:y u so kpo abt them?!
"and so it begins..."Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:y u so kpo abt them?!
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:u all hor.. usually is speak chinese or english 1 ah???
saya semua camporOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:u all hor.. usually is speak chinese or english 1 ah???
i was abt to ask the same thing myself.........Originally posted by ?^@^)?y u so kpo abt them?!