Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:u all hor.. usually is speak chinese or english 1 ah???
i din say i NOT KPO ma... so u admit u r oso KPO lo.Originally posted by NeonTetra:IF U NEVER KPO ABT ME HOW U KNOW I KPO ABT THEM???
Originally posted by M:hmm.. my whiz friend recommended me Core Java 2 which has 2 volumes, fundamentals and advanced. They are thick and rather hard to digest at some chapters.. but good nonetheless.
Or you could try this, Java 2: The complete Reference
It'll probably be easier to start off this, I'll do a refresher with this too perhaps.
Personally I'm cool with O'Reilly books..but Java in a Nutshell published by them wasn't well recieved.
ahaa.. u say til majiam i duno hw to speak english. haha...Originally posted by choco B:Mostly english but I understand you fine.
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:u all hor.. usually is speak chinese or english 1 ah???
Originally posted by M:"and so it begins..."
/me digs into mah sweet popcorn..
Originally posted by NeonTetra:congratulations to sillyme that ur coy is second-runner up for the BB quest!!
English, sometimes cantonese... been told my chinese suckz hahahaOriginally posted by ?^@^)?u all hor.. usually is speak chinese or english 1 ah???
funan? not sure if that's one of the finer spots for books. Sim Lim has a couple of bookshops too but I haven't bought anythingOriginally posted by sillyme:great.. thanks alot.. i was browsing the comp book centre at funan.. saw this book called head first java, quite an interesting one.. no wrriten like te normal boring comp books... also publis y o'reilly.. but i realised that shop is selling a few dollars more ex than amazon.com.. even after u add the shipping fees...
wow. me wana learn canto le....Originally posted by Shien:English, sometimes cantonese... been told my chinese suckz hahaha
but still manage to get thru 'O's and 'A's thank god
not only that lah...they r fortunate to have a good sirOriginally posted by sillyme:the boys did well
Originally posted by JLennon:A Famosa looks really nice esp its by the golf course (drove past there).
roller coasters are shiok! i tried the ones that require the rider to stand and it was pretty cool. in fact i get most queasy when riding roller coasters without floors i.e. ur legs will be dangling in the air. Alton Towers......
too much pop corns causes hypertension and diabetes myletusOriginally posted by sillyme:didadee didadidadee..
Originally posted by M:funan? not sure if that's one of the finer spots for books. Sim Lim has a couple of bookshops too but I haven't bought anything
Or you could try the tutorials from Sun themselves.
Lai ah lai ah do together..
Originally posted by NeonTetra:not only that lah...they r fortunate to have a good sir
Its pretty easy, or a gd suggestion will be to frequent the ktv places and memorise lyrics, or watch tvb.... after awhile thru osmosis u'll master itOriginally posted by ?^@^)?wow. me wana learn canto le....
my office ppl usually convey in canto. dan i felt left out! hmm..
Originally posted by NeonTetra:too much pop corns causes hypertension and diabetes myletus
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:ahaa.. u say til majiam i duno hw to speak english. haha...
so u eat potato like neon la...
hw old r u btw?
Speak their tongue lo.. usually coupled with sign and body languageOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:u all hor.. usually is speak chinese or english 1 ah???
Originally posted by NeonTetra:too much pop corns causes hypertension and diabetes myletus
thats the problem...who will eat plain pop corns?Originally posted by the Bear:thought popcorn was the perfect diet food? fills up, lots of fibre, minimal calories...
that is, if you do not add salt, butter, caramel, sugar, honey and everything else that makes yummy
i like salted popcorn
never share?Originally posted by NeonTetra:i speak english....*munching potato*
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:never share?![]()