well, it's good to walk around. Arab Street is pretty interesting. Lots of good textiles.Originally posted by the Bear:usually after sleeping too much, i get an aching back...
may go explore Arab Street tomorrow... don't think i can post the place i'm looking for... it has something to do with jOhO's habit which he's trying to kick
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ok, when firmed up, can send me a PM. Am afraid i'll be MIA for a while and when back, get lost in this sea of posts...
dem embarassing man...Originally posted by the Bear:off topic.. but reading this piece of news had me laughing my head off:
High school opens 93-year-old time capsule to find moldy wad of wet crud
was wondering if my old school's time capsule survived or ended up like this?
ahhh..sheesha...that is good... i have been going there since i started poly..use mint..its great...the next best thing to bongOriginally posted by the Bear:usually after sleeping too much, i get an aching back...
may go explore Arab Street tomorrow... don't think i can post the place i'm looking for... it has something to do with jOhO's habit which he's trying to kick
Originally posted by JLennon:morning all.... *yawn*....
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:well, it's good to walk around. Arab Street is pretty interesting. Lots of good textiles.
sorry next thurs not free..i skip my gym session on tat day to meet up with my buddy back from sydney..Originally posted by sillyme:yup.. next wednesday.. not firmed up yet.. at least it's you, bear and me for now.. i'll check with the rest one by one later...
master, inzaghi.. free that night? i know inzaghi's free on thursday..
gosh.... you in the accounts/finance line isn't it? So taxing uh?Originally posted by Master -_-:unfortunately, yes.. maybe i will come home at midnight or something...and i will be dead beat then.. sigh... this is how working life is![]()
is there a pun there?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:gosh.... you in the accounts/finance line isn't it? So taxing uh?
take care and dun get burnt out k?
have meh? can't recall leh...Originally posted by Inzaghi:the trading house in suntec lar..starts with P end with O.....
wah vsl owner.....where?...
Originally posted by Master -_-:ahhh..sheesha...that is good... i have been going there since i started poly..use mint..its great...the next best thing to bong![]()
u wun miss the place... its $12 bucks anywayOriginally posted by the Bear:yah.. that's the stuff
even my former boss was asking me to find it
promised to get her their business card or address when i do..
good morning JLOriginally posted by JLennon:morning all.... *yawn*....
kam siah chue chueOriginally posted by sillyme:will do..
turkish style?Originally posted by the Bear:yah
actually looking for that shop which sells you flavoured tobacco and you can sit around and use their water-pipes
have lar..their MD last time is my crude trader somemore!!...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:have meh? can't recall leh...
vsl owner - starts with P end with S.
gonna have teochew food which means i'll get to eat Orh Ni
Originally posted by Master -_-:is there a pun there?![]()
I dun care just as long as my proposals are set and my agenda is met![]()
Originally posted by JLennon:saw this interesting joke:
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:turkish style?
eh? howdya know? this sunday in fact.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:good morning JL
viewing your pics this weekend?
well... hope you'll hav a good timeOriginally posted by the Bear:dunno what style it is
but game to give it a try.... like master said.. it's a bong!
didn't know that. wonder what they will put for walker bush.Originally posted by the Bear:heh heh
this has so many permutations it's hilarious they keep adding to it.. the first time i read this was about Bush Snr puking..
then after that, there were more and more
gag evolution at work!
i remembered you mentioning the viewing is 2 wks after the photo-shoot. Excited eh?Originally posted by JLennon:eh? howdya know? this sunday in fact.