Originally posted by Shien:Morning all
Ps Bear dun let joho see that.. he might get tempted![]()
haha... just hope the shots look presentable and well worth the money and effort! negotiations will be fun tho.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i remembered you mentioning the viewing is 2 wks after the photo-shoot. Excited eh?
A colleague of mine just had her photoshoot this Monday.
Good morning ShienOriginally posted by Shien:Morning all
Ps Bear dun let joho see that.. he might get tempted![]()
they r sure to look at least presentable.Originally posted by JLennon:haha... just hope the shots look presentable and well worth the money and effort! negotiations will be fun tho.
Originally posted by Inzaghi:sorry next thurs not free..i skip my gym session on tat day to meet up with my buddy back from sydney..
maxwell market?Originally posted by Master -_-:thinking of new places to go for lunch![]()
somewhere cheap and full and other than tanjong pagar![]()
good morning M!Originally posted by M:good mornin' yall, the great weekend awaits.
hmmmmm........wed....hmmmmm...Originally posted by sillyme:wednesday..
Hey Beanie, plans for the weekend?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:good morning M!
Originally posted by choco B:Morning. all. I . cannot. take. it . liao.
Collapses.
Morning beanieOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:Good morning Shien![]()
if u not free, i will print your pic out and that shall represent you at the meet upOriginally posted by Inzaghi:hmmmmm........wed....hmmmmm...
Collapses.
u still have it meh??...hmm..can i send u a revised one??..showing the SFU of me??..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:if u not free, i will print your pic out and that shall represent you at the meet up![]()
Collapses.
no plans yet, except for bringing my dog out for a walk ...Originally posted by M:Hey Beanie, plans for the weekend?
Btw, itnerary for Botanic Gardens this weekend is Singapore Youth Festival in the Gardens on 26th, COCO's Lunch (Australia) on the 27th.
Have you been to starlight cinema?
Originally posted by sillyme:CPR?
/me fans choco..
weekend's just round the corner. Any plans?Originally posted by Shien:Morning beanie![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:poor choco...
it's nearly the weekend... bear with it
Originally posted by M:COCO's Lunch (Australia) on the 27th.
of cuz, that's my zhen chang ping....Originally posted by Inzaghi:u still have it meh??...hmm..can i send u a revised one??..showing the SFU of me??..![]()