am avoiding the place for both reasons.Originally posted by the Bear:ahh.. a case of "Buyer's Dissonance"
i've bought a stool and a desk from them recently... will avoid there not because of price differences, but to avoid 2 million people crammed in there
i hate crowds!
dunno, wanna go look see look see *wiggle brows*Originally posted by choco B:What you buying.
How you know I use girdle har. So obvious meh.
My sentiments exactly, get his credit card and we'll go on a shoppin spreeOriginally posted by sillyme:card i can use..how about credit card?
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:am avoiding the place for both reasons.
It's always a madhouse at Ikea when sales time.
go for dinner lor....me broke, dun find those posh place can liao..Originally posted by sillyme:not place decided yet.. prob in town..
/piercing silence broken by crickets..Originally posted by sillyme:card i can use..how about credit card?
can i come along???Originally posted by Shien:My sentiments exactly, get his credit card and we'll go on a shoppin spree
*pat pat*Originally posted by the Bear:take a day off in the weekdays and walk there with hubby...
nuts.. thinking about her again.. we did that.. made out a wishlist of things too
i miss her...
went ikea b4, lotsa pple..but i dun find their things tat impressive leh...anyway, might be changing my bed at end of the yr..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:am avoiding the place for both reasons.
It's always a madhouse at Ikea when sales time.
we've just been there last weekend and have bought most of the stuff we need.Originally posted by the Bear:take a day off in the weekdays and walk there with hubby...
nuts.. thinking about her again.. we did that.. made out a wishlist of things too
i miss her...
Originally posted by Shien:My sentiments exactly, get his credit card and we'll go on a shoppin spree
ahem, whassit say here... "two's a company, three's a crowd."Originally posted by skinnybeanie:can i come along???
Originally posted by sillyme:
Originally posted by Inzaghi:go for dinner lor....me broke, dun find those posh place can liao..![]()
Sure by all meansOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:can i come along???
me also broke....Originally posted by Inzaghi:go for dinner lor....me broke, dun find those posh place can liao..![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:we've just been there last weekend and have bought most of the stuff we need.
so when's your date postponed to? any good news fr her?
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:can i come along???
at least u didn't exit amidst the piercing silenceOriginally posted by M:/piercing silence broken by crickets..
Originally posted by M:dunno, wanna go look see look see *wiggle brows*
we have plans to shift to eastern side.. but waiting still in negotiations
maybe can buy first hohoho
Originally posted by Shien:My sentiments exactly, we'll go on a shoppin spree
dun think the bed is good... they are better for their smaller pcs of furniture and knick knacksOriginally posted by Inzaghi:went ikea b4, lotsa pple..but i dun find their things tat impressive leh...anyway, might be changing my bed at end of the yr..![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Yuck a baby. Ugh.
then let's call inzaghi along and we'll have four!Originally posted by M:ahem, whassit say here... "two's a company, three's a crowd."![]()
nah... at most a lunch, and that's on company's account!Originally posted by sillyme:does beanie owe you a dinner or something?? can kar her now..