1st stop - Paragon??Originally posted by Shien:Sure by all meansthe more the merrier.
Bear u wana come too? We can go for drinks after that, m's treat of coz![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:me also broke....
u all interested in going to the Yacht Club? but it's far, at west coast. The plus point is drinks n food are pretty cheap
Originally posted by sillyme:she's not mine... i swear
/pat patOriginally posted by the Bear:not really... some things, will remain private
hmm, me not buying the bed from there...my mom saw one very good one (i haven seen it), ask me to buy tat one...so if i dun get the boot at the end of the yr, i will probably buy tat..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:dun think the bed is good... they are better for their smaller pcs of furniture and knick knacks
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:1st stop - Paragon??
hmm...wat's up??..i cant play mahjong hor..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:then let's call inzaghi along and we'll have four!
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:/pat pat
well, you just have to know that all of us herel wishes the best for you and Bear-ette
Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm... hmmm... HMMMM...
1st stage is always denial...
y stop at 1 when u can 2, 3 or 4 ?Originally posted by sillyme:the more the merrier...
M: i need more than one card..
Originally posted by sillyme:next stop palais renaissance..
tat's what i thot... sigh....Originally posted by sillyme:very far leh.. need transport..
wardrobes? for more girdles?Originally posted by choco B:Only furniture I need is more wardrobes. Not a fan of Ikea, too flimsily made.
Better to secure house before buying furnitire. What if wrong fit. Fun browsing home decor mags.
i'll pray that whether together or apart, both of you will be happy. 0Originally posted by the Bear:i need all the prayers in the world...
i do hope we'll be together in the end...
if not, i do pray she'll be happy
hmm, is tat place at the 2nd link??..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:tat's what i thot... sigh....
shun bian... besides rennaissance has got very pretty home furnishings too :p plus plush pillows and a cafe and salon and clothes...shoes, bags...la de daOriginally posted by the Bear:how come trip to IKEA turn into trip to unreasonably expensive shops?
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i'll pray that whether together or apart, both of you will be happy. 0
for shopping! using M's credit card.Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm...wat's up??..i cant play mahjong hor..![]()
same exquisite taste huh?Originally posted by sillyme:next stop palais renaissance..
I've cancelled and left myself but one card.. beanie can fill in the restOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:y stop at 1 when u can 2, 3 or 4 ?![]()
with compliments from M's credit cards....Originally posted by the Bear:how come trip to IKEA turn into trip to unreasonably expensive shops?
nope, it's shuttle bus away from Clementi MRT stnOriginally posted by Inzaghi:hmm, is tat place at the 2nd link??..
ooohh my fav!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:same exquisite taste huh?
followed by dinner for 4 at Les Amis?
/prepares shopping list
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:same exquisite taste huh?
followed by dinner for 4 at Les Amis?
/prepares shopping list
/quietly creeps out....Originally posted by M:I've cancelled and left myself but one card.. beanie can fill in the rest![]()