Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:today is the day for wat? heheeee....
yeah! friday...
later my co will be having a BBQ for lunch.. jz nw i was busy preparing the food......
imagine later we bbq under the hot sun in the "loading area"......
all the pics u posted i cant c leh....Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:kopi for ya...![]()
wonder if u can c my kopi.....![]()
yes!.. friday!Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:today is the day for wat? heheeee....
yeah! friday...
later my co will be having a BBQ for lunch.. jz nw i was busy preparing the food......
imagine later we bbq under the hot sun in the "loading area"......
Originally posted by Inzaghi:all the pics u posted i cant c leh....![]()
haha.... i still retain much of that cold bastard ability unfortunately.Originally posted by the Bear:not for her...
never for her
but somehow, i've lost that ability.. that cold bastard ability which spooks the heck out of people... i see it as a good thing
tat looks more like a mug of A&W root beer to me lehOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:kopi for ya...![]()
wonder if u can c my kopi.....![]()
so sad!!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:all the pics u posted i cant c leh....![]()
dunno leh...just tat i can c those pics lor....dunno y also...Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:so sad!!!
y like tat ah???
y some ppl can c, some cun?!
wat program u lack?![]()
can b more imaginative?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:tat looks more like a mug of A&W root beer to me leh
Originally posted by Shien:Hmmm a colleague juz tripped and sparined her ankle and now the big hoo ha is why girls hv got to wear heels.....![]()
i think gals look better with heels. not so "frumpy" if u get what i mean.Originally posted by Shien:Hmmm a colleague juz tripped and sparined her ankle and now the big hoo ha is why girls hv got to wear heels.....![]()
i oso cannot see..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:so sad!!!
y like tat ah???
wat program u lack?![]()
i tink guys shd oso try to wear heels so tat they get the feel of hw izit like?!Originally posted by JLennon:i think gals look better with heels. not so "frumpy" if u get what i mean.
Yeah they lengthen the legs...... guess its a case of u cant live with them, but u cant live without them... juz like menOriginally posted by JLennon:i think gals look better with heels. not so "frumpy" if u get what i mean.
he can fit??? hmmmm never did try gettin anyone to wear mine...Originally posted by ?^@^)?i tink guys shd oso try to wear heels so tat they get the feel of hw izit like?!
tat time i made a guy fren to wear my heels cos i went shopping whole day till leg super ache....
he complained!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by M:"At ease. Rank and name soldier?"
ehhhh.. so who's going? got venue yet?
i dun like to imagine....Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:can b more imaginative?
is a cup of cupuccino ma... got foam on top....![]()
inzaghi nice?cun c nvm, nice to drink is the most impt part...
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:morning....
c, everytime silly is here, we will c shien.....
thx.. i luv tat mouse too.. cute!![]()
his feet too big.. but dun care!! force his elephant leg to wear.... hehehe.. v funny.. half of his feet was outside of the shoes!Originally posted by Shien:he can fit??? hmmmm never did try gettin anyone to wear mine...
any takers?![]()
dan tats too bad!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:i dun like to imagine....![]()
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:so sad!!!
y like tat ah???
wat program u lack?![]()
i wun wanna ask my hubby to try me heels. He'll squashed themOriginally posted by Shien:he can fit??? hmmmm never did try gettin anyone to wear mine...
any takers?![]()
ahh muz hv been an agony for him huh!!Originally posted by ?^@^)?his feet too big.. but dun care!! force his elephant leg to wear.... hehehe.. v funny.. half of his feet was outside of the shoes!![]()