who?Originally posted by sillyme:i oso cannot c..
i only can c... lee and me.. hurhurhur.. (lame)
/me get ready to siam rotten tomatoes..
Originally posted by sillyme:i oso cannot c..
i only can c... lee and me.. hurhurhur.. (lame)
/me get ready to siam rotten tomatoes..
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:who?![]()
true true, esp if they cost a bomb and cant be replaced... better take back my offer!!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i wun wanna ask my hubby to try me heels. He'll squashed them![]()
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:i tink guys shd oso try to wear heels so tat they get the feel of hw izit like?!
tat time i made a guy fren to wear my heels cos i went shopping whole day till leg super ache....
he complained!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:who?![]()
Originally posted by Shien:How tall is everybody anyways?
chey!Originally posted by the Bear:C + Lee + Me = sillyme
and for that matter, its women for us guysOriginally posted by Shien:Yeah they lengthen the legs...... guess its a case of u cant live with them, but u cant live without them... juz like men![]()
abit!!Originally posted by JLennon:are u the gal in My Sassy Girl?
Originally posted by Shien:How tall is everybody anyways?
haha like that ah i dun mind ur xtra two or three cm leh.....Originally posted by the Bear:i'm 182 to 183cm in the morning and 180 at the end of the day
u got extreme lateral water retention.Originally posted by the Bear:i'm 182 to 183cm in the morning and 180 at the end of the day
true enough i suppose... works both waysOriginally posted by JLennon:and for that matter, its women for us guys. just live and let live.....
but i find her very ke lian one even tho she very bian tai. in fact her ke lianess is very endearing.Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:abit!!
i v pian tai 1.. heeee...![]()
Alright Cee, let's get a sitrep at seventeen hundred hours, we'll need a plan to secure the LZs.Originally posted by sillyme:REC C L Me, SIR!
so far it's Bear, beanie and me.. others have not confirmed a go to the mission..
operation is however an affirmative..
just took my height yesterday.. 177Originally posted by Shien:How tall is everybody anyways?
U're a girl mah..... and most guys prefer short girls, rite guys?Originally posted by ?^@^)?y every one so TALL?!
i v short le..![]()
i noe.. i watch tat movie 4times!Originally posted by JLennon:but i find her very ke lian one even tho she very bian tai. in fact her ke lianess is very endearing.