Is that in the north?Originally posted by sillyme:chapel of the holy spirit..
ministry in any area..
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:/me gave 2 tight slap to silly!!!![]()
wear heels so tat the leg calf look slinder n sexier ma.. toopid...
did i spell slinder wrongly? heee...![]()
Originally posted by choco B:How to face the world!?
/me surgically reattaches each fallen strand..Originally posted by choco B:/feels suicidal
Originally posted by M:Is that in the north?
mmm, i served in music, video crew and children.
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:hai hao la.. bt sometimes will feel short when stand beside guys, feel tall when stand beside gals..
my gal frens all quite short leh.. so i m consider the "tall" 1 among them..![]()
oro!?Originally posted by sillyme:wah liao.. only the pastor sound more involved than you...
my church is in chiam see tong's territory.. for now.. but we've moved temporarily to serangoon gardens..
Originally posted by choco B:How to face the world!?
Originally posted by M:oro!?
different phases la.. i'm nowhere in service presently..
where do you stay?
Originally posted by sillyme:don't worry you still got sgforums
don't be sad.. i still like a confident lady.. you sound like one to me.
Originally posted by M:/me surgically reattaches each fallen strand..
aww... comere and leme givya a hug...
Originally posted by the Bear:there there... bet you look wonderful
i have no idea.. i just quote kenshin (samurai x anime) when he's puzzled.Originally posted by sillyme:oro?? what's oro?
last time i would have difficulty describing my place.. but now, i just say boon keng along NEL..
Originally posted by Shien:XZZ very enthusiastic abt neon comin in huh!
and u went to cut ur hair choc?
awww.. no hug?Originally posted by choco B:Just reminded me how my hair looked on the saloon floor.*wails*
Originally posted by choco B:Thank you. But no la I got v low self esteem. T_T
it'll grow out in no time, dun worryOriginally posted by choco B:Regretfully, yes. *sigh*

Originally posted by choco B:Thank you. But no la I got v low self esteem. T_T
Originally posted by M:awww.. no hug?
/me mourns loss of sadako-like tresses..
Originally posted by Shien:it'll grow out in no time, dun worry
U're juz not used to it juz yet. Give it some time k!
Who knows, u'll fall in love with it tmr