sierra made excellent puzzle games too.Originally posted by sillyme:i used to be a sierra fan.. all the adventure games
now.. i'm a sid meier fan
Originally posted by Shien:interesting nick boy toy....... any particular significance?
cat and mouse?????? i only remember dog and rabbit.. sam and max series... monkey island..Originally posted by M:sierra made excellent puzzle games too.
that cat and mouse forgot the name game..
where in the world is carmen sandiego..
and bad memory strikes..![]()
xzz.... guess u muz be tinkin alot now...Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:hey folks
duno izit a gd or a bad news.
co wans me to go Bangkok for training 6mths.
do u tink i shld go? or shldn't?
dilema. if go, i will only b back in spore next year.![]()
xzz.... guess u muz be tinkin alot now...Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:hey folks
duno izit a gd or a bad news.
co wans me to go Bangkok for training 6mths.
do u tink i shld go? or shldn't?
dilema. if go, i will only b back in spore next year.![]()
Originally posted by boytoy:xzz.... guess u muz be tinkin alot now...
whatever your decision, we will be here waiting for you to be back and missing you
damn aggressive man... i talk to xzz so many weeks also never made a moveOriginally posted by the Bear:wow... check out this boytoy.. making a move on xzz
y did not make move? she pretty?Originally posted by sillyme:damn aggressive man... i talk to xzz so many weeks also never made a move
dunno leh.. haven't seen her b4.. she didn't appear in our last meetingOriginally posted by Seacucumber:y did not make move? she pretty?![]()
oic.Originally posted by sillyme:dunno leh.. haven't seen her b4.. she didn't appear in our last meeting
no commentsOriginally posted by Seacucumber:oic.
ask her to join for our next meet up.
maybe u will like her?![]()
i'm a lost boi.. lost in cyberspaceOriginally posted by sillyme:hi boytoy.. where's your mummy?
y lost in cyberspace?Originally posted by boytoy:i'm a lost boi.. lost in cyberspace![]()
we assume boytoy is a boy...Originally posted by boytoy:hahha.... so many qns.... really lost liao...
mi always cum here and there read read lor.... seldom post one....
make a move on xzz??? hmm... gd idea wor.... but she pretty??? fig good???
muz hope she's not goin to bangkok so can be more aggressive
but again... how u all know i guy???
obvious clue u gave.Originally posted by sillyme:we assume boytoy is a boy...
Originally posted by sillyme:we assume boytoy is a boy...
here comes the thinking manOriginally posted by the Bear:a boy who is a woman's toy
or a toy for boys?
wahaha... see bear oso blur liao... mi guy or ger???Originally posted by the Bear:a boy who is a woman's toy
or a toy for boys?
quote u.. xzz guy or ger.. doesn't matter..Originally posted by boytoy:wahaha... see bear oso blur liao... mi guy or ger???
anyway not impt mah.... can know more frens, ger or guy oso same rt?? so xzz is ger ah??![]()
boytoy seems interested in xzz..Originally posted by sillyme:quote u.. xzz guy or ger.. doesn't matter..
wah.. sillyme not silly at allOriginally posted by sillyme:quote u.. xzz guy or ger.. doesn't matter..