whossat who?Originally posted by choco B:Whossat?
Originally posted by M:whossat who?
evelyn tan? the channel u artiste, now one of the news anchor..
this one lorOriginally posted by choco B:Eh?
.... issit some round-faced girl? With the demure nice girl image?

u wanna challenge me??Originally posted by sillyme:if you can ask jamie yeo out.. i pei fu you..
can ask glen and rod out also.. brudda!
why brother so sad? ur crush ah?Originally posted by sillyme:to that guy
why does the star go on shining....
don't they know.. it's the end of the world
baibai! safe safe tng chu, happy new year to you too =)Originally posted by sillyme:tng chu time
have a wonderful new year's eve and a great year ahead
bye all.. Happy New Year!
p.s. may drop in the Somerset's later... pending..
aiyo...cant imagine two guys talk in such manner. hahaOriginally posted by M:baibai! safe safe tng chu, happy new year to you too =)
i think it's just unlikely she'd come out..Originally posted by NeonTetra:u wanna challenge me??
haha....Originally posted by M:i think it's just unlikely she'd come out..
surprised it's her?Originally posted by choco B:Eh?
.... issit some round-faced girl? With the demure nice girl image?
ho seh bo private!Originally posted by duotiga83:eh ho....![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:this one lor
i still rec leh....Originally posted by M:ho seh bo private!![]()
then knock it down twentyOriginally posted by duotiga83:i still rec leh....![]()
Originally posted by M:surprised it's her?
*clap clap* NINJA!Originally posted by NeonTetra:then knock it down twenty
Originally posted by choco B:My mind vaguely associates her face with that name.
I'm kinda surprised the both of you like her.What's appealing about her?
try to be siao on right?Originally posted by duotiga83:*clap clap* NINJA!
/me half left down
permission to carry on .....
no special fancy, where'd you read i like her..Originally posted by choco B:My mind vaguely associates her face with that name.
I'm kinda surprised the both of you like her.What's appealing about her?
who dun like such angelic girls?Originally posted by the Bear:they like the guai-guai girl-next-door type and not the vampish drop-dead-gorgeous type?