Is it really you? bring us more nice songs then..kekeke ^^Originally posted by Liu Jie Qi:i am so touched guys
A forum specially for me
no choice...we all ur supporter mahOriginally posted by Liu Jie Qi:i am so touched guys
A forum specially for me
Wah Zacken..sounds as if we are forced to...haha..Originally posted by zacken99:no choice...we all ur supporter mah
Originally posted by sgboy2004:realli the dj from 933 meh...
mi smell something fishy
Can you be more polite ar? He is a humble person..i don't think he would want people to see his pic too...however if u want, go get a copy of got a pic of him this week..hee heeOriginally posted by Master -_-:whu the hell is jie qi? can post photo or not?
you are welcomeOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Thanks Jie Qi, for the dedication ^^[/color]
Thanks again..I thought you were an imposter...Why did you use your real name? Hmm..Very nice songs today...Hope you will have a nice day after work..Originally posted by Liu Jie Qi:you are welcome
wat mi meant was this newbie who just signed in todae lah...not the old one...Originally posted by browniebaobao:[quote]Originally posted by sgboy2004:
[b]
mi later call 933 to ask him to confess if he is the one...mi doubt lah..cos he working, how to surf net...
so conclusion is: it is a fake
whahhahaaa
case solved
To maintain Law & Order is my duty
Hi sgboy, the real jie qi was in this forum...dunno whether he is still in now...But the Liu Jie Qi who posted the message, i dunno whether it's the JieQi i know lor...Will ask him..
No worries...^^Originally posted by sgboy2004:wat mi meant was this newbie who just signed in todae lah...not the old one...
To maintain Law & Order is my duty