HOW TO GIF HER THE CD I BOUGHT! URGENT HELP URGENT!!!!!
InVaa
she luv evanescence - bring me to life i realise she haven get a copy.. so today i went to buy.. i wanan burn 1 copy n den gif her the original disc.. but how.. i am planning to tell her my sister got a copy b4 me w/o my knowledge.. so offer to gif her.. will it work?
InVaa
or should i tell her tis is for u or something..
kohanson
Why not just give her the original copy and you buy another one for yourself.. be sincere and truthful ..
skeujin
lau gan.... doesnt hurt to try...
InVaa
lyk tt she will noe i lyk her??
InVaa
PLS HELP N REPLY!! urgent
skeujin
take things one step at a time lah. mst importantly dnt act like a despo.
kohanson
Hey, if you like her you should show it to her mah.. drop her some hints like giving it to her..
InVaa
k thx a lot!!!! erm.. more replies pls!! others
kohanson
or maybe go to her house's void deck, then give her a call and ask her to come down..
InVaa
i dunno how go her house! lol.. her parents drive her home.. nvm i jus do it when she waitinf for her parents car
InVaa
ne more suggestion how to gif her??
De|usi0n
u post so many how to reply....post one can liao.....pple can c when they go to 50 newest topics..thanks...
InVaa
wad if she dun wanan accept?
daniuge
how bout dropping it inside her letter box? with a love letter inside?
^mm^
Originally posted by InVaa:
or should i tell her tis is for u or something..
let her no hw u feel...
tell her u bought it for her since she like it veri much...
GO BOY!!!
^mm^
or u can wrap it up together wif a little love note...
Master -_-
If she loves diamond, would u go and buy it? Think about it.. unless ur Xrangg... u can never know what is on her mind...