226 served TUTA while 226A served Tmn U.Originally posted by 105090:is there a diff between 226 and 226A ?
(and wats the travelling time/fare to reach jusco tmn university?)
thks
They hate our complaints... but they dun want our money meh??Originally posted by carbikebus:Frankly said,Malaysian hates complains especially if its comes from a Singaporeans
Originally posted by PJ_Quek:How much is it fare? Is the both of SG or RM?
Official CW3 route according to purplecrazed......
[b]CW3: Kota Raya Terminal - Jurong East
Kota Raya
Jalan Skudai
Tampoi
Tmn Tampoi Indah
Tmn Perling
Tmn Sutera
Tmn Bkt Indah
Gelang Patah (long waiting time)
KSAB Checkpoint
Tuas Checkpoint
AYE (Express)
Jurong East [/b]
found a map of the area, but Jusco is nowhere in sight..Originally posted by PJ_Quek:226 served TUTA while 226A served Tmn U.
Travelling time is 30 minutes, depends on road condition. Fare to Tmn U from JB is RM 2.80.
CW3Originally posted by 9800:How much is it fare? Is the both of SG or RM?
Thanks.
This map doesn't indicate any shopping centre at all. Jusco is located in Tmn U, trust me.Originally posted by 105090:found a map of the area, but Jusco is nowhere in sight..
Originally posted by 105090:Jusco Taman Universiti
found a map of the area, but Jusco is nowhere in sight..
This map doesn't indicate any shopping centre at all. Jusco is located in Tmn U, trust me.
Originally posted by PJ_Quek:Thanks for ur inform me.
[b]CW3
Jurong East ------> Johor CIQ : S$ 2.00 (flat fare)
Johor CIQ ------> Jurong East : RM 2.50 (flat fare)
Jurong East ------> Kotaraya : S$ 3.00 (flat fare)
Kotaraya ------> Jurong East : RM 5.00 (flat fare)
Johor CIQ <------> Larkin : RM 5.00 (lower fare for intermediate stops)
*666 only operate in Malaysia.[/b]
There's a saying if we enter there we must be like them,So anything you saw or dissatisfied,My advice is just keep quiet or more unpleasant things will happens.Originally posted by purplecrazed:They hate our complaints... but they dun want our money meh??
Yeah, but most of those who complain to Handal Indah abt CW3 are the Malaysian-Johorean themselves. I met and chat with quite a number of them. One Malay man who boarded CW3 was even an SBS bus driver.Originally posted by carbikebus:There's a saying if we enter there we must be like them,So anything you saw or dissatisfied,My advice is just keep quiet or more unpleasant things will happens.
he's checking out the job prospects if he wants to migrate to m'sia and drive CW3??Originally posted by purplecrazed:Yeah, but most of those who complain to Handal Indah abt CW3 are the Malaysian-Johorean themselves. I met and chat with quite a number of them. One Malay man who boarded CW3 was even an SBS bus driver.
Then that's their problems,They have their own ways of handling their problems.The only thing we can do is just nicely feedback to them which would come to certain deaf ears trust me.I've been living in JB Since i was a kid as my late Grandma has a plot of lands in PontianOriginally posted by purplecrazed:Yeah, but most of those who complain to Handal Indah abt CW3 are the Malaysian-Johorean themselves. I met and chat with quite a number of them. One Malay man who boarded CW3 was even an SBS bus driver.
in terms of bus fleet, Handah Indah buses are newer and brighter, as compared to the gloomy and dark mk3.Originally posted by sbst275:In the 1st place,
CW svs quality are like JB svs
Because they are new bus co mah...Originally posted by 105090:in terms of bus fleet, Handah Indah buses are newer and brighter, as compared to the gloomy and dark mk3.
we can see HI putting in nice MAN buses, such as those used for CW2, and their domestic routes, they use a slightly lower grade of bus..
compare with SBS170, 160, SBS uses mk3, which isnt a very nice bus to begin with.
HI is giving more respect to its CW services, than SBS is to sv170. (if sbs takes care of 170, we may have mk4 DM)
seriously, i dun mind them clocking 100km/h. used to take a BAS PERSIARAN, got traffic jam, so driver chiong at 100km/h + down from Tuas, AYE, CTE to reach Chinatown.. power!!Originally posted by sbst275:Because they are new bus co mah...
Respect? They have better tell their driver to drive with care on the Causeway!
Nope...Originally posted by 105090:seriously, i dun mind them clocking 100km/h. used to take a BAS PERSIARAN, got traffic jam, so driver chiong at 100km/h + down from Tuas, AYE, CTE to reach Chinatown.. power!!
Wah.. your granny very rich hor..? So good leh... to have plot of lands in M'sia. So will you someday inherit that land in Pontian?Originally posted by carbikebus:Then that's their problems,They have their own ways of handling their problems.The only thing we can do is just nicely feedback to them which would come to certain deaf ears trust me.I've been living in JB Since i was a kid as my late Grandma has a plot of lands in Pontian
Originally posted by sinicker:he's checking out the job prospects if he wants to migrate to m'sia and drive CW3??
Originally posted by sbst275:Nope...
CW buses ever kissed car rear bef...