226 simi taichi?Originally posted by PJ_Quek:226 is backed into service.
CASH: coins and notes in Malaysian Ringgit are accepted, except RM1 coins.Originally posted by hiphop2009:i wanna ask.....onli can pay coins on msian's buses?........dun hav something similar to spore's ez-link?..........
For KL, the TOUCH N GO can be used.Originally posted by 105090:CASH: coins and notes in Malaysian Ringgit are accepted, except RM1 coins.
however, in KL, maybe can use cards to pay, but not in JB at least
okie thanx.....but y RM1 coins cant be used?Originally posted by 105090:CASH: coins and notes in Malaysian Ringgit are accepted, except RM1 coins.
KL, Touch 'N' Go is accepted on most buses, but there are practically no users.Originally posted by 105090:CASH: coins and notes in Malaysian Ringgit are accepted, except RM1 coins.
its no longer Legal Tender since December 2005!Originally posted by hiphop2009:okie thanx.....but y RM1 coins cant be used?
oooh reallie??....gosh i didnt noe.....now i noe, thanx!Originally posted by 105090:its no longer Legal Tender since December 2005!
More information can be found here:Originally posted by hiphop2009:pai seh but i wanna ask the fare is it go according to distance n bus stops?....if so anyone can dtell me the fare and thedistacne?
Alec Bus Co Sdn Bhd have NO bus services in Kuala Lumpur city. But they operate its bus services in Johor.Originally posted by N90734:Hi, Can anyone help with a question about Alec Bus Co Sdn Bhd.
Do they have any bus services in Kuala Lumpur city, or do they just operate in Johor?
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Alec Bus Co is one of the oldest bus operator in Johor. Their buses used to be green in colour. Now, the company is under Transitlink JB. The operator with bus services in KL is Triton.
Alec Bus Co Sdn Bhd have [b]NO bus services in Kuala Lumpur city. But they operate its bus services in Johor.[/b]
18 not very sure. But the rest, yup. 300m walk, get off after you see Projet. Projet is in front of Jusco, but dont get down in front of Projet, as you will have to walk a bit longer distance.Originally posted by 105090:going to jusco tebrau city this week.
so these buses are available? any landmarks to spot just before alighting? and we need to walk how far to the complex? Fares there is about RM2?
18, 20, 41, 66, 77, 188, 205, 227, 410, 506
thanks
yeah 207. takes about 1 hr 10 mins.Originally posted by ArmaniX:Hi ,
Jst wanna to check If I want to take bus from Larkin to Senai Airport, Which is the faster way and less time.
Understand from the "Bus Routes"Maju "207" can reach there, but it take about 1 and 45 mins.(Depend on the traffic) Just wondering is anyone can give me a suggestion or solution?
Thanks thanks..
hmm.. just after Projet.. can we see it from the main road/ alighting bus stop?Originally posted by PJ_Quek:Yup, all Kota/Tiram bus services can reach that place, get off at bus stop after Projet. I took 227. Travelling time suppose to be 1/2 hour, depends, my bus waited 15 minutes at CS, so altogether it took me 45 minutes. Almost similar distance as from JB to Jusco Permas, or Giant Plentong. Think you been to Jusco Permas before right? That should be the answer.