Its the same, if you think $ must represent singapore dollar, then you can go ahead pay singapore dollar.Originally posted by 105090:why are some of them in RM, some in $? and theres a 15c ticket
yeah same goes for 223Originally posted by PJ_Quek:By the way, Mersing Omnibus does not serve Johor Bahru at all, hence it should not exist in the JB bus routes in Sgwiki.
Originally posted by PJ_Quek:
[b]CW1
JB checkpoint to Singapore is now 90 sen, whereas Singapore to JB checkpoint still remains as 80 cents or RM 1.60.[/b]
ok, you really want answer? wait hor.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:HoHo! Got this thread...
How abt... from JB customs to... err the SEntosa place??
i thought come here to crap only.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:u really gimme the answer?! Then I will wait wor
Cos my parents just sold their car... they see a doctor near Sentosa (which I have absolutely no idea where) and thought they would like to try to take the bus from the customs to there as they have retired liao save $$$$
........... this is JB bus routes right? Ehh.. I was asking from JB customs to the 'Sentosa' restaurant in JB...... blinkblink not the Singapore Sentosaaaaaa heheeehheOriginally posted by PJ_Quek:i thought come here to crap only.
ok, take 170 -> Jln Anak Bukit (Bukit Timah Plaza) -> 61 -> Harbour Front (somewhere near Sentosa)
Uhh.. where is.... Pelangi.........Originally posted by sbst275:K lah
Back to serious biz
Take those buses as how you got to JUSCO
Tmn Sentosa is aft Pelangi
Pelangi is the place where Plaza Pelangi locates.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Uhh.. where is.... Pelangi.........
then you shd hv mentioned tmn sentosa mah.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:........... this is JB bus routes right? Ehh.. I was asking from JB customs to the 'Sentosa' restaurant in JB...... blinkblink not the Singapore Sentosaaaaaa heheeehhe
take CW3 from Jurong East Interchange.Originally posted by CookieMuncher:I've never gone to JB by bus on my own before so very blur and worried. I'm going to Taman Bkt Indah so how do I go about? Pls help...... In detail hor..... Really virgin when it comes to bus ride. Thanks in advance.
hmm, deeper than giant Wah i last time alot of time go there but now never. there got alot of pirated stuff and alot of suspicious ppl. Pelangi is located near the road side. Now i cannot remember becos i dont like that place.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Uhh.. where is.... Pelangi.........
52 also withdrawn?Originally posted by PJ_Quek:Withdrawal of 180/138 wef 1st July 2006.
Click below for more information, available in Chinese.
http://www.chinapress.com.my/content_new.asp?dt=2006-07-16&sec=local&art=0716lj03.txt