Website: [email protected]Originally posted by Superbus:The email address as well as their hotline number is easily available on their website.
mine cannot open..Originally posted by sbst275:Website: [email protected]
*SBS has opened up this directly... Need not use the feedback form
Because it is wrong. He inserted that email as a URL. =sheesh=Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:mine cannot open..
What do u mean?Originally posted by Superbus:Because it is wrong. He inserted that email as a URL. =sheesh=
Open your hotmail or any email account and send your queries to [email protected]. Chances are it will take some time before they reply you. Give them a buzz instead. Hotline can be obtained at http://www.sbstransit.com.sg
Masya Allah. Telefon lah.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:What do u mean?
Tell: 1800-287-2727Originally posted by Superbus:Masya Allah. Telefon lah.
Don't say like that can?Originally posted by Superbus:Masya Allah. Telefon lah.
Why not? I'm also Muslim.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Don't say like that can?
But its rude u noe....Originally posted by Superbus:Why not? I'm also Muslim.
I wonder if the other Muslims in here think that saying "Masya Allah" is considered rude. If so, I must hammer my Ustaz then.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:But its rude u noe....
Kau dah gila?chuckee A.K.A superbus...i'm oso a malay guy....dun forget..Originally posted by Superbus:I wonder if the other Muslims in here think that saying "Masya Allah" is considered rude. If so, I must hammer my Ustaz then.
=Return to topic=
Contradictory statements. First you say it's rude, then you say it's not rude. So, what's your stand?Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Kau dah gila?chuckee A.K.A superbus...i'm oso a malay guy....dun forget..
actually its not rude...dun say MASYA ALLAH too often...
sorry delonchew and superbus......Originally posted by delonchew:Contradictory statements. First you say it's rude, then you say it's not rude. So, what's your stand?
I don't deserve your apology but I think you ought to apologise to Superbus.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:sorry delonchew and superbus......