depends on what time you are there lor...i still can remember last time i used to queue so long for boarding the bus manOriginally posted by tranquilice:When I went there, not many people around compared to Tampines and Bedok.
What bus number(s) did you queue for?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:depends on what time you are there lor...i still can remember last time i used to queue so long for boarding the bus man![]()
oh that was decades ago already man,i can't exactly remember the numbers already...i think got one is 85something one...only single deck buses only...made me squeeze like h3ll man...Originally posted by tranquilice:What bus number(s) did you queue for?
Tampines is SG largest new townOriginally posted by tranquilice:When I went there, not many people around compared to Tampines and Bedok.
I thought it is Bedok?Originally posted by sbst275Tampines is SG largest new town
Nope...Originally posted by my@jas:I thought it is Bedok?
I live in Sengkang, and I avoid the Int AT ALL COST. Rather take the LRT and walk further than take bus, could hardly breathe in the Int. Break all the windows better, help vantilate the place.![]()
You mean Sv 850+?? Yishun or Woodlands?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:oh that was decades ago already man,i can't exactly remember the numbers already...i think got one is 85something one...only single deck buses only...made me squeeze like h3ll man...![]()
I think its service 854...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:oh that was decades ago already man,i can't exactly remember the numbers already...i think got one is 85something one...only single deck buses only...made me squeeze like h3ll man...![]()
Or 856.. ?? Going towards Orchard.. i used to take 856 quite often.. Always full by the time it left SengKang.. No choice.. No MRT at that time..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:oh that was decades ago already man,i can't exactly remember the numbers already...i think got one is 85something one...only single deck buses only...made me squeeze like h3ll man...![]()
Sv 856 goes Sengkang??? Or is it Sv 865?Originally posted by sBs_boy:Or 856.. ?? Going towards Orchard.. i used to take 856 quite often.. Always full by the time it left SengKang.. No choice.. No MRT at that time..
I think it should be 865 lah. I think 856 is older than Sengkang town, so it shouldn't be. And btw, is the bus Danisdead101times referring to belongs to AMK? If so, I'm certain that it is not 854, because its route has remained unchanged for a long long long time already and it doesn't pass through AMK central, unless you are talking about 20+ years back!!Originally posted by sbst275:Sv 856 goes Sengkang??? Or is it Sv 865?
You can't find services 85x in AMK interchange. They only passes thru.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:oh that was decades ago already man,i can't exactly remember the numbers already...i think got one is 85something one...only single deck buses only...made me squeeze like h3ll man...![]()
Tampines is the town with the most population. In term of size, Bedok is the largest.Originally posted by sbst275:Tampines is SG largest new town
Yes, Bedok.Originally posted by my@jas:I thought it is Bedok?
I take it for no of dwelling HDB unitsOriginally posted by tranquilice:Tampines is the town with the most population. In term of size, Bedok is the largest.
I think you NEVer go down to SengKang Int bahx.. ?? lolx.. Actually.. theres one.. in SK INT.. 1 and only 1...Originally posted by PJ_Quek:sengkang int don't have the electronic bus display info system, or the tv that provide bus schedules.
i didn't saw it when i was there.Originally posted by sBs_boy:I think you NEVer go down to SengKang Int bahx.. ?? lolx.. Actually.. theres one.. in SK INT.. 1 and only 1...
which interchange is deserted?Originally posted by tranquilice:Bedok interchange is also very crowded.
Punggol Int n Eunos IntOriginally posted by epImetheus:which interchange is deserted?![]()
It was near services 80/83/86 berth.Originally posted by PJ_Quek:i didn't saw it when i was there.
Punggol int is not really deserted. It is crowded esp. at peak hours.Originally posted by contact_thatslife:Punggol Int n Eunos Int
will take note next time when i visit sengkangOriginally posted by tranquilice:It was near services 80/83/86 berth.
Esp Sv 83Originally posted by tranquilice:Punggol int is not really deserted. It is crowded esp. at peak hours.