its a hobbyOriginally posted by amuletgurl:just wanna know y lots of u here in this forum r obsessed wif the busses .........![]()
You got me.Originally posted by amuletgurl:just wanna know y lots of u here in this forum r obsessed wif the busses .........![]()
Did you ask the same thing over at the Cars Forums?Originally posted by amuletgurl:just wanna know y lots of u here in this forum r obsessed wif the busses .........![]()
Originally posted by Superbus:Did you ask the same thing over at the Cars Forums?
? *piak melculo*Originally posted by Melculo:U are SICKOS![]()
Come out n play SICKOS...MEL is waiting ..Muuuuaaaaaa
yeah,sorry,was a spelling mistakeOriginally posted by Inflammable:BUSES?
car forum is different from a bus forum. Car forum dicuss on performance, technical issues, new models of cars and etc but they don't dicuss on car licenses plate. Try to visit any of the car forum.....Originally posted by Superbus:Did you ask the same thing over at the Cars Forums?
Well, it is about the same. We discuss on bus performance, technical issues occasionally, and to replace the new models of car, we discuss on amendments/changes/new bus services...Originally posted by IsIsTRD:car forum is different from a bus forum. Car forum dicuss on performance, technical issues, new models of cars and etc but they don't dicuss on car licenses plate. Try to visit any of the car forum.....
Singapore Lancer Club
Toyota Club
Volvo SG Fourm and etc.......my 2 cents worth of view
Dun blame you, I think of myself as that sometimes.Originally posted by Melculo:U are SICKOS![]()
Come out n play SICKOS...MEL is waiting ..Muuuuaaaaaa
Still different lah...at least I don't see SFP XXX Y, SDZ 1X4X A travel on which route............and also you can have ownership of car but not buses leh....cheersOriginally posted by IsIsTRD:car forum is different from a bus forum. Car forum dicuss on performance, technical issues, new models of cars and etc but they don't dicuss on car licenses plate. Try to visit any of the car forum.....
Singapore Lancer Club
Toyota Club
Volvo SG Fourm and etc.......my 2 cents worth of view
dun have to tell loh. your obsession is me.Originally posted by laurence82:everyone just have their own obsessions anyway, aint telling u mine...![]()
u wish!Originally posted by HENG@:dun have to tell loh. your obsession is me.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:u wish!
ok i confess, its dennis, extremex and many yandaos...![]()
taxis... ppl dunnoe much?Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Why no one here dun like taxis?![]()
Huh?....BTW..i saw a Nissan Cerdic with silvercab livery....Originally posted by JJxJJ:taxis... ppl dunnoe much?![]()
i dun think they are fanatic about busses but they are fanatic about buses...Originally posted by amuletgurl:just wanna know y lots of u here in this forum r obsessed wif the busses .........![]()
And car rego plates must be blanked out. This rule does not apply to the bus forum. Instead, people want to see the rego plates here.Originally posted by IsIsTRD:Still different lah...at least I don't see SFP XXX Y, SDZ 1X4X A travel on which route............and also you can have ownership of car but not buses leh....cheers![]()