from Bt Panjang, there are alot of links to the east :Originally posted by alantanchunshyan:find that there are a lack of bus routes plying or operating from bt panjang interchange,especially to the east .what do u think?![]()
but need to tansfer.wonder smrt or sbst can plot new routes from bt panjang to the east.by the way ,probably to bedok ,pasir ris etc.Originally posted by leeJZ:from Bt Panjang, there are alot of links to the east :
187/963 to Woodlands
171 to Yishun
190/700/960 to Whitley Rd transfer stop
if everything say transfer here transfer there then i can say anywhere all can go lim chu kangOriginally posted by leeJZ:from Bt Panjang, there are alot of links to the east :
187/963 to Woodlands
171 to Yishun
190/700/960 to Whitley Rd transfer stop
But then, SMRT always gives this excuse...Originally posted by gohby:if everything say transfer here transfer there then i can say anywhere all can go lim chu kang![]()
Sv 171, 960?Originally posted by skyblader:ya lor.. e lrt doesn't work all e time 4 me cuz it's damn far from my house.i'm in e middle of petir n pending. die lor.. tk bus tk so long.. always l8.
Because to them.. everyone uses the LRT then MRT thats why.. they didnt wanna introduce anymore services is because if everyone start to take Bus, then their Rail Business will start to collapse..Originally posted by alantanchunshyan:find that there are a lack of bus routes plying or operating from bt panjang interchange,especially to the east .what do u think?![]()
Knew it... Because they have over estimated ridership of BPLRT..Originally posted by sBs_boy:Because to them.. everyone uses the LRT then MRT thats why.. they didnt wanna introduce anymore services is because if everyone start to take Bus, then their Rail Business will start to collapse..
853 goes to Serangoon, doesn't it?Originally posted by leeJZ:to go to the east, only need 1 transfer, just use Yishun Int as a transfer stop. can take 39 to Pasir Ris, 969 to Tampines, 858 to Airport, 965 to Sengkang, 854 to Hougang, etc etc.
Yes. And also Kallang Bahru / Geylang Bahru. Terminate at Geylang Lor 1 on weekends. 985 also terminate there.Originally posted by iveco:853 goes to Serangoon, doesn't it?
Sorry.. i think thats WEEKDAY bahx.. ?? WEEKEND is UPP EAST COAST RD TER...Originally posted by PJ_Quek:Yes. And also Kallang Bahru / Geylang Bahru. Terminate at Geylang Lor 1 on weekends. 985 also terminate there.
type wrong...Originally posted by sBs_boy:Sorry.. i think thats WEEKDAY bahx.. ?? WEEKEND is UPP EAST COAST RD TER...
You have been happily pissing me off with some things you say. STOP suggesting TRANSFERING, can you, leejz? Same goes for CCL thingy, the buses doesnt affect you, so u can suggest withdraw lah?! How selfish. take note hor, not anyone is as rich as you to transfer here and there okOriginally posted by leeJZ:to go to the east, only need 1 transfer, just use Yishun Int as a transfer stop. can take 39 to Pasir Ris, 969 to Tampines, 858 to Airport, 965 to Sengkang, 854 to Hougang, etc etc.
1 transfer is very reasonable, esp for such a long distanceOriginally posted by gohby:You have been happily pissing me off with some things you say. STOP suggesting TRANSFERING, can you, leejz? Same goes for CCL thingy, the buses doesnt affect you, so u can suggest withdraw lah?! How selfish. take note hor, not anyone is as rich as you to transfer here and there ok![]()
Yes, yes, you have BCP, so how many transfers has nothing got to do with youOriginally posted by leeJZ:1 transfer is very reasonable, esp for such a long distance![]()
errr you want to have direct bus to everywhere??Originally posted by gohby:Yes, yes, you have BCP, so how many transfers has nothing got to do with you![]()