Hardly.Originally posted by PJ_Quek:DT on 165. Is it the first time?
Thanks for the info.Originally posted by ^tamago^:TIB1148J-TIB1185B and TIB1198P-TIB1207Y all change gear at low rpm's. it's a different configuration of the same ZF 4HP500 gearbox, which make it accelerate the way Lances do.
however, some of the gearbox kena whack by drivers until the gearbox react like the normal Habits (ZF). those tat have escaped the "mutation" includes 1150B, 1160Y, 1163P, 1164L, 1166G, 1174H, 1177A, 1185B & 1198P.
anyway, Voith is still best for bendies because of it uses a turbocharged engine.
Originally posted by tranquilice:2761 is from Svc 32, isn't it?
[b]Service 408 fleet (ARBP) on Saturday 12 March
SBS 1924 D
SBS 2605 T
SBS 2649 S
SBS 2761 A
SBS2761A is an ARBP SP.Originally posted by iveco:2761 is from Svc 32, isn't it?
I thought 28 also have VSOs?Originally posted by SBS9828X:saw 9810 at TAM INT... wat is it doing there????
Did u c the svc no?SBS9810X could be cameo for sv72...Originally posted by SBS9828X:saw 9810 at TAM INT... wat is it doing there????
How to see the svc no wen it is having EDS???Originally posted by Acx1688:Did u c the svc no?SBS9810X could be cameo for sv72...
I dun think it belongs to 28Originally posted by SBS3624G:I thought 28 also have VSOs?
Any info wen it will cameo on 28 or 72???Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:It's a cameo bus for either svc 28 and 72.
Go up the bus and switch it on.Originally posted by SBS9828X:How to see the svc no wen it is having EDS???
There is one UMW lance with a Hispano grille. It is on 851.Originally posted by PJ_Quek:Some VSO have EDS while some don't have, is it true? I saw on sv 76 VSO with EDS today.
TIB939A is UMW Lance right? How come in front of the bus got one Mecerdes logo?
Anyhow talk...U try ahOriginally posted by sbs&tibs:Go up the bus and switch it on.
BTW, AMDEP prepared 72's EDS on 9810X.
Then who prepares 851 EDS? AMKM or YIS Int?Originally posted by sbs&tibs:BTW, AMDEP prepared 72's EDS on 9810X.
wat is AMKM ???Originally posted by iveco:Then who prepares 851 EDS? AMKM or YIS Int?
Tibs HQ (Ang Mo Kio).Originally posted by SBS9828X:wat is AMKM ???
I tot u saw the bus leavin the int. i assumed wrongly then...Originally posted by SBS9828X:How to see the svc no wen it is having EDS???
As far as i noe, only VSO tt has EDS is sv76 SBS9810X [correct me if i m wrong]Originally posted by PJ_Quek:Some VSO have EDS while some don't have, is it true? I saw on sv 76 VSO with EDS today.
TIB939A is UMW Lance right? How come in front of the bus got one Mecerdes logo?
Think SBS 9888Y.Originally posted by Acx1688:As far as i noe, only VSO tt has EDS is sv76 SBS9810X [correct me if i m wrong]