Hey bus fans, lets tally the number of people here. Ok, bus fans please reply once on this topic. ONCE ONLY, if any debate breaks out, do it outside, please, that way, we will know the no. just by looking at the no. of replies.
SBS3624G
I am a bus fan.
hi i am a bus fan
Volvo Olympian
I oso a bus fan
sBs_boy
Hey... MI ALSO.. MUSt Add Mi Hor.. HAHAHA.....
Acx1688
Me SBST fan!
cckkenny
Originally posted by SBS3624G:
I am a bus fan.
Hello!! My name is Chan Chi Kin, Kenny. Is a Hong Kong Bus Fans. Hope contact with Singapore Bus Fans!!
^tamago^
dari kenan bilang!
Count me in
PJ_Quek
add
Dead_Man_Inc
i'm a bus aircon...
seriously..
a bus fan here too.. count me in..
boy20
I am a bus fan
SBS9845X
Hey......dun forget me..haha....add me in!
Airbus330Captain
Well, I like both Bus and Airbus.
ah_kwang
Bus fan here!
Volvo_Volgren
I love buses and Boeings, and Airbus too!
medicheng
me too
SBS3688Y
I'm a bus fan too!
mercedes_hispano
I am a bus fan. Pretty sure I am the youngest here. I'm a supporter of Mercedes Hispanos and SBST's Voith gearbox MB 0405
sErviCe17rOx
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
dari kenan bilang!
satu dua satu dua... dua SIR!! im a fan of all forms of public transport..except taxis..money eaters..
SBS9828X
Hi I am a new member but not a new bus fan. Dont 4get to count me in