Technically speaking, 975 still serves Choa Chu Kang, just that it doesnt calls at the Choa Chu Kang Interchange. It is just being cut back to Bukit PanjangOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:sad short of one bus in CCk liao ....
Sv 970Originally posted by iveco:Why Jelebu Rd and not Gangsa Rd? Ever since BPJ Int was opened, there has only been one service along Gangsa Rd.
it does not go in CCK INT!!!Originally posted by Acx1688:Is it a permanent move or juz temp until road works are complete? btw sv175 goin into the Int or nt does nt make a difference as long it still serves CCK estate...
Tsk tsk..Originally posted by slwsglz:175 is going to be renumbered as 975 right.u so sure...if sure,then 975 will ply from bukit panjang int to lim chu kang end(loop) but will skip cck int meh.then how to serve passengers who is going to cck int....
Then the current arrangement also have prob mah, to MINDEF enter Int, to LCK dun...Originally posted by slwsglz:175 is going to be renumbered as 975 right.u so sure...if sure,then 975 will ply from bukit panjang int to lim chu kang end(loop) but will skip cck int meh.then how to serve passengers who is going to cck int....
THINK BEFORE U TALK!!!!Originally posted by slwsglz:175 is going to be renumbered as 975 right.u so sure...if sure,then 975 will ply from bukit panjang int to lim chu kang end(loop) but will skip cck int meh.then how to serve passengers who is going to cck int....
Yes, please do 'coz I have no idea wtf you are saying.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:THINK BEFORE U TALK!!!!![]()
Think before you type. Pot calling the kettle black.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:THINK BEFORE U TALK!!!!![]()
I say think first before u say it.Originally posted by delonchew:Yes, please do 'coz I have no idea wtf you are saying.
Originally posted by slwsglz:Perhaps you might want to take a trip to Choa Chu Kang and see for yourself just how far the bus int is from the bus stop outside Lot 1 shopping ctr. And then tell me whether it took you one whole day.
175 is going to be renumbered as 975 right.[b]u so sure...if sure,then 975 will ply from bukit panjang int to lim chu kang end(loop) but will skip cck int meh.then how to serve passengers who is going to cck int....[/b]
Um.. I suggest you guys go look at yourselves first before pouncing on others for their stupidity. Who knows, you might be the one who has more of that.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:THINK BEFORE U TALK!!!!![]()
Volvo Olympian, i said whether sv175 GOES INTO INT or NT doesnt matter coz it still serves CCK Estate. I KNOW tt sv975 don't turn into CCK INT! RelaXx man... previously b4 amendment it does...Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:it does not go in CCK INT!!!
According to the SMRT posters, Lim Chu Kang Terminal remains, though I personally think not even a single structure that represent a bus terminal is there in the first place..Originally posted by iveco:Will LCK Ter be shut permanently and 975 moved to WLDEP?
It's already up at www.smrt.com.sg and www.smrtbuses.com.sgOriginally posted by iveco:I still don't see any press release concerning this issue on SMRT's webbie yet. What's taking them so long?