Social studies and history.Originally posted by iveco:What subject is that?
Maybe it will be a good thing, I dun mind staying.Originally posted by Zilchster:16 points better go poly lar...sometimes don't go jc for the sake of face...seriously...going to jc is no big deal lar. Don't go there because of prestige and face...if u do not have the aptitude.
TJC...10 points is very difficult to get in. Even with ur 2 bonus points...u dun stand a 100% chance
Quite right, got into MJC.Originally posted by Zilchster:Hey 3624G, did you manage to get into TJC/AJC?
Heard this year it was tough getting to jc of your choice.
PASS?! HUH?!Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Wonderful...SBS3624G..u pass..i'm very proud of u.
You must understand that passing for him in O levels is a miracle due to his outright stupidity and inability to ratioanlise things like a normal human being would do.Originally posted by SBS9818A:PASS?! HUH?!
Do Normal(Technical) students ever get to take the O levels?Originally posted by gohby:You must understand that passing for him in O levels is a miracle due to his outright stupidity and inability to ratioanlise things like a normal human being would do.
Yah lah, a mistake on my part, a stupid mistake. Anyway, I just will have to make good use of my time in JC.Originally posted by Zilchster:U got 10 points right...if minus ur CCA and ur 2 bonus points for first 3 mths...6 points shld be able to stay in AJC wat...unless u put AJC as 2nd or 3rd choice.
Dun tell me u put MJC as fourth choice...
If u did...were u the one tat was interviewed by CNA?
Its my 3rd choice, 4th is NYJC, if I am not mistaken. CNA, I siam the moment they come close.Originally posted by Zilchster:U got 10 points right...if minus ur CCA and ur 2 bonus points for first 3 mths...6 points shld be able to stay in AJC wat...unless u put AJC as 2nd or 3rd choice.
Dun tell me u put MJC as fourth choice...
If u did...were u the one tat was interviewed by CNA?
Well..its not O but they took N levels.Originally posted by SBS9818A:Do Normal(Technical) students ever get to take the O levels?
Gohby is one of us. Melculo detests us. He posted some $hit about bus fans in Chit Chat. I suspect he is one of those people who vandalised Sgbuses Wiki.Originally posted by SBS3624G:Yah lah, a mistake on my part, a stupid mistake. Anyway, I just will have to make good use of my time in JC.
And gohby, stop flamming, you are becoming worse than melculo. If that is any compliment.
Stop deluding yourself, iveco/tib1133b/sbs9611d.Originally posted by iveco:Gohby is one of us. Melculo detests us. He posted some $hit about bus fans in Chit Chat. I suspect he is one of those people who vandalised Sgbuses Wiki.
Feeling bored? Seeking for trouble? Yep, thats excatly what you are doing. If you can tolerate an idiot who sprouts nonsense, then I salute you. If not, i would advise you to keep as quiet as a church mouse, because you are being hypersensitive here. I think you have been trying too hard to create some dry-humour here, try harder, palOriginally posted by SBS3624G:And gohby, stop flamming, you are becoming worse than melculo. If that is any compliment.
Nvm, what has happened to melculo? I oso vandalised the wiki, if you want to know. Went to tweak the 72 perm list.Originally posted by gohby:Feeling bored? Seeking for trouble? Yep, thats excatly what you are doing. If you can tolerate an idiot who sprouts nonsense, then I salute you. If not, i would advise you to keep as quiet as a church mouse, because you are being hypersensitive here. I think you have been trying too hard to create some dry-humour here, try harder, palI believe thats not a compliment for you
, cos its the truth.
Well, at least you didn't post vulgarities on Sgwiki. According to another board, the IPs of offending posters were submitted to Jason. Also, why do I keep seeing the Indon flag and Panca Sila on the main page? It is Sgwiki, not Indonwiki.Originally posted by SBS3624G:Nvm, what has happened to melculo? I oso vandalised the wiki, if you want to know. Went to tweak the 72 perm list.
Ok lah, gohby, very sorry.
Vulgarities?!Originally posted by iveco:Well, at least you didn't post vulgarities on Sgwiki. According to another board, the IPs of offending posters were submitted to Jason. Also, why do I keep seeing the Indon flag and Panca Sila on the main page? It is Sgwiki, not Indonwiki.
This issue was also pointed out by Kuekj in the Chit Chat forum some time back.Originally posted by SBS3624G:Vulgarities?!