From what i know.. the answer is NO.. not even today.. think.. Weekend then the guy come out bahx...Originally posted by 5454:so did sbs 9889 u do 147 yesterday
Will I be seeing it this Christmas when I return from my studies?Originally posted by ^tamago^:think dun bother waiting for too long. it does not look like it wants to come out yet.
How sure are you???Where u get info???Originally posted by ^tamago^:the bus shld be out next week. but in any case, u might be seeing B9TL's instead if u come back this x'mas.
he has credible information. dont doubt or question the source.Originally posted by SBS9828X:How sure are you???Where u get info???
i thought i put next week alrd.Originally posted by Acx1688:Anyway if the bus is till on evening shift as claimed my Tamago, me takin no chances, still hangin around bs, 5 days liao still nev c...![]()
Yup replyin 2 earlier thread... btw evenin shift rite?Originally posted by ^tamago^:i thought i put next week alrd.
no, not necessarily now.Originally posted by Acx1688:Yup replyin 2 earlier thread... btw evenin shift rite?
SHeesh wat a waste, 2days os in the HOT weather... btw hw they noe there's so much fanfare? anyway wats there to be shy abt? they shld be more forthcoming abt the new DD!Originally posted by ^tamago^:no, not necessarily now.
wes district is having a hard time trying to fix a date, given the fanfare it has attracted.
My advice to you is don't get so obsessed over it. Its just a bus. It will come out when it wants to come out. There are no prizes for being the first to ride it. If you missed it on the first day it will still be around for about 17 years. And there's nothing new about this DD.Originally posted by Acx1688:SHeesh wat a waste, 2days os in the HOT weather... btw hw they noe there's so much fanfare? anyway wats there to be shy abt? they shld be more forthcoming abt the new DD!
Ah tts a Roger, juz wan 2 c up close tts all...Originally posted by The_Bus_Guide:My advice to you is don't get so obsessed over it. Its just a bus. It will come out when it wants to come out. There are no prizes for being the first to ride it. If you missed it on the first day it will still be around for about 17 years. And there's nothing new about this DD.
they've been receiving a lot of queries about 9889U until CorpComms buay tahan.Originally posted by Acx1688:SHeesh wat a waste, 2days os in the HOT weather... btw hw they noe there's so much fanfare? anyway wats there to be shy abt? they shld be more forthcoming abt the new DD!
Oh...Originally posted by ^tamago^:they've been receiving a lot of queries about 9889U until CorpComms buay tahan.
heard that this bus costs 3 times as much as the current superbus.Originally posted by iveco:TIB725A saw 9889 leaving BBDEP. Was it out to do revenue service?![]()
U mean that you have rode on this bus???Originally posted by phillipC:heard that this bus costs 3 times as much as the current superbus.
so it is rather Pressurize for the BCs to drive this expensive bus.
BCs purposely taking MC to avoid driving this bus.
I heard the conversations in the bus by the BCs.
Any idea how much does it cost?
No. Sorrry for the confusion.Originally posted by SBS9828X:U mean that you have rode on this bus???
If that's the case...Let's start Operation : Heck Care SBS 9889 U!Originally posted by ^tamago^:they've been receiving a lot of queries about 9889U until CorpComms buay tahan.