shocking to hear a 28-yr-old making this commentOriginally posted by i_am_a_penis:i get pissed up whenever babies on board buses/mrt shout, cry, weep, moan and make stupid noises and disturb us from sleeping, frankly speaking, parents should refrain their babies from travelling in public buses/MRT as they cause nuisance to other passengers
instead they should use their own transport if they really have no cars, then they should try not to bring their babies out travelling by bus and MRT and let them stay at home watch tv instead ok
i hope SBST and SMRT ban babies from boarding buses or raise the fare of babies to $50 per trip etc
since dogs and cats and pets are banned from public transport, i don't see the reason why can't they ban babies or children under 2 years old from taking MRT or buses
lol so funny, ban babiesOriginally posted by i_am_a_penis:i get pissed up whenever babies on board buses/mrt shout, cry, weep, moan and make stupid noises and disturb us from sleeping, frankly speaking, parents should refrain their babies from travelling in public buses/MRT as they cause nuisance to other passengers
instead they should use their own transport if they really have no cars, then they should try not to bring their babies out travelling by bus and MRT and let them stay at home watch tv instead ok
i hope SBST and SMRT ban babies from boarding buses or raise the fare of babies to $50 per trip etc
since dogs and cats and pets are banned from public transport, i don't see the reason why can't they ban babies or children under 2 years old from taking MRT or buses
Originally posted by i_am_a_penis:hw can u compare animals to humans? u oso a baby last time wa, dun tell me u r a considerate baby n only after 2 yrs old than u board e bus/ mrt???...
since dogs and cats and pets are banned from public transport, i don't see the reason why can't they ban babies or children under 2 years old from taking MRT or buses[/b]
what's more shocking is the fact that he's still ard,Originally posted by thoreldan:shocking to hear a 28-yr-old making this comment
lolOriginally posted by bismarck:what's more shocking is the fact that he's still ard,
nah, u tink he so or she or shim so fertile meh? prolly wont get a child one lar.....Originally posted by contact_thatslife:hw can u compare animals to humans? u oso a baby last time wa, dun tell me u r a considerate baby n only after 2 yrs old than u board e bus/ mrt???...
next time u become parent than u knw...go everywhere by cab cause u gt a baby in ur hands n because of tis no baby law suggested by ur ownself!
is called public transport...so if u wan private transport which is very quiet, go get ur own car, or travel by taxi.![]()
ya lor, when I was a babie, I was very quiet, everyone liked meOriginally posted by 5454:not all babies make nosie