eh..i'm in sec 1 u noe....how to go alone? Later kena caught then u noeOriginally posted by Acx1688:Eh, Takashimaya Shopping Centre leh, wat underage? wat talkin u?
VO.. Dont Talk Cock lar... ITZ JUST A SHopping Center.. Not a Bar or Pub... Hey.. Next time.. PLEASE.. i Beg you.. PLEASE.. FILTER WHAT YOU GOING TO TYPE THROUGH THE BRAIN FIRST BEFORE YOUR HANDS START TYPING STUPID THINGS LIKE THIS.. Huh ?? WHat you tryin to tell others.. ?? Huh ?? ACTING CUTE AH ?? ATTRACT ATTENTION IZZIt ?? COME ON.. SEC 1 already lehx.. Please.. Think and filter what you going to type before you post a reply here.. (UNless you're trying to tell others that you got No Brains....)Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:eh..i'm in sec 1 u noe....how to go alone? Later kena caught then u noe
oops..sorry sbs boy..ok lah i will try to go there myself.Originally posted by sBs_boy:VO.. Dont Talk Cock lar... ITZ JUST A SHopping Center.. Not a Bar or Pub... Hey.. Next time.. PLEASE.. i Beg you.. PLEASE.. FILTER WHAT YOU GOING TO TYPE THROUGH THE BRAIN FIRST BEFORE YOUR HANDS START TYPING STUPID THINGS LIKE THIS.. Huh ?? WHat you tryin to tell others.. ?? Huh ?? ACTING CUTE AH ?? ATTRACT ATTENTION IZZIt ?? COME ON.. SEC 1 already lehx.. Please.. Think and filter what you going to type before you post a reply here.. (UNless you're trying to tell others that you got No Brains....)
Now WHO ON EARTH would want to catch a Sec 1 boy who steps into a shopping centre? If that were the case my police file would be f-cking huge (when I currently don't even have a single dent in my record)!Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:eh..i'm in sec 1 u noe....how to go alone? Later kena caught then u noe
I would love the police prosecute you for the dumb posts you've posted. And you claim you're in Sec 1? If you have nothing logical to say, don't post anything. You are just making a whole goddamned fool outta yourself.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:eh..i'm in sec 1 u noe....how to go alone? Later kena caught then u noe
And pls STOP calling my name..Tell me what joke ?Originally posted by gohby:haha, Faizal, you can be a wonderful clown in the circus. You do make out extremely hilarious jokes out of your extreme stupidity.![]()
haha. Will there ever be a clown who doesnt know what joke he is telling the audience?Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:And pls STOP calling my name..Tell me what joke ?
I salute you man.Originally posted by Superbus:I would love the police prosecute you for the dumb posts you've posted. And you claim you're in Sec 1? If you have nothing logical to say, don't post anything. You are just making a whole goddamned fool outta yourself.