Volvo Super OlympianOriginally posted by ^polo:By the way, what does VSO stand for?
people are trying to learn here. i dont think anyone would know every single thing about buses before u join a discussion group?Originally posted by sBs_boy:Pls refer to the New Comers Tread.. Dont open up a new tread and pos stupid things.. If you are a bus Fan, you would have known what does a VSO stand for......
yup, i agree with you. sbs boy shouldn't say things like that just because he is a senior bus fan...Originally posted by service_238:people are trying to learn here. i dont think anyone would know every single thing about buses before u join a discussion group?
Eh, dun be so rude to him. He is new here, must learn abbreviations, you know. And with so many, I dun expect him to pick up too quickly.Originally posted by sBs_boy:Pls refer to the New Comers Tread.. Dont open up a new tread and pos stupid things.. If you are a bus Fan, you would have known what does a VSO stand for......
Learn faster, pls.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Actually i'm learning oso.
okOriginally posted by SBS3624G:Learn faster, pls.
Good boy.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:ok
me 2.....Originally posted by SBS3624G:Eh, dun be so rude to him. He is new here, must learn abbreviations, you know. And with so many, I dun expect him to pick up too quickly.
Originally posted by SBS3624G:Good boy.
Learn lah! You still learning wat, rit?Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:i know more in SMRT but less in SBST..haizz...![]()
yup..but my mistakes is always there sometimesOriginally posted by SBS3624G:Learn lah! You still learning wat, rit?
hmmm denlearn frm ur mistakesOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:yup..but my mistakes is always there sometimes