my mistake.. its 970, not 975.. and yes, have 825. its in my hands nowOriginally posted by gohby:Are you sure 825 and 975 have their SMRT guides reprinted?![]()
oh.. finally u r here again.. get the 825 guide in a number of ways:Originally posted by 5454:How to get Service 825 service guide.![]()
pls lah...dun post such lame comments can anotOriginally posted by SBS2811P:Wah!!!U so engX2 cengX2 ah!!!
62848866? Wat number is this? Hougang Depot number?Originally posted by SBS 233 X:Today I asked the SBS Transit's man when he's putting guides on the racks, i asked him why Sv 69's guide is not out. He replied that the guides don't have advertisement on it, so SBS Transit will print it later and he tell me to call 6284 8866 to SBS Transit to ask when it will published.
u call and u will find out lor...sum customer svc line or a line for enquiries about svc guides...Originally posted by 28_29_293:62848866? Wat number is this? Hougang Depot number?
i cant believe SBS set up a phone number dedicated for ppl to phone in for bus guides..Originally posted by alex_cai92:u call and u will find out lor...sum customer svc line or a line for enquiries about svc guides...
I blurred when I heard this number, he says the don't know what HQ number. I also don't dare to call, this number looks weird.Originally posted by 28_29_293:62848866? Wat number is this? Hougang Depot number?
wad looks weird.....it is a normal number wad.....look through the phone book and you will noe ... i jus got it...Originally posted by SBS 233 X:I blurred when I heard this number, he says the don't know what HQ number. I also don't dare to call, this number looks weird.
SBS Transit LtdOriginally posted by 28_29_293:62848866? Wat number is this? Hougang Depot number?
Originally posted by 28_29_293:anyone who have called sbstransit hotlines? Which bus svc their guides cut off date is aft 1st july 05 excluding 16,29,34,57,58?
33Originally posted by 28_29_293:anyone who have called sbstransit hotlines? Which bus svc their guides cut off date is aft 1st july 05 excluding 16,29,34,57,58?
ya and according to 9889, it ran out by night....Originally posted by 105090:ok.. for u guides despos..
30e guide is already out at bedok..
I went there at night and i only see a miserable crumpled 30e guide.Originally posted by alex_cai92:ya and according to 9889, it ran out by night....
i got my 30e guide from control, crumpled...Originally posted by 105090:ok.. next on the list.. 89e guide is out on HG racks.
while stocks last
the 30e guides i took about 5pm ++. have a lot.
guess someone took the whole lot..![]()
The 30e guide that i got was the intro guide, found on the floor(FYI).Originally posted by Acx1688:i got my 30e guide from control, crumpled...
i orso have another 30e intro guide from ctrl room, the side facing sv40 berth,i have to ask for it, they might be distributing it tomorrow morning...
U mean the intro or the real Service guide run out? (I have never seen the real one)Originally posted by alex_cai92:ok now i tink 30e run out
10e got both fare guide and promo guide
89e too
10e found @ Tam Int
89e found @ Hg Int
Hurry b4 they run out!!!