Originally posted by brotherchen1982:I still see the new Sv 199 guides in the afternoon.![]()
[b]OUT THIS MORNING BUT TO PREVENT KAISU PEOPLE LIKE U FROM TAKING LOTS OF THEM, SO...[/b]

Purposely type it wrong as a experiment to find out who are those inconsiderate pax here.Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:I still see the new Sv 199 guides in the afternoon.![]()
btw, typo: it should be spelt as KIASU, not KAISU.
Then what happen to Express 502 promos, Stadium Direct guides, SBST guides(Feb 06) once they hit the racks???Originally posted by stooper:Aiyoh... slowly take lah... Where got so fast finish stocks?![]()
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Stated on my PM.
Purposely type it wrong as a experiment to find out who are those [b]inconsiderate pax here.
Don't tell me you are one of them...[/b]
Whoa!!! How can this be???!!!Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:CCK Int guide rack
Now left with Sv 67 and 172 guides
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:N time see this...
[b]SERVICE GUIDES AVAILABLE:
At AMK Int: Sv 22, 25, 73
At Toa Payoh Int: Sv 8, 26, 28, 145 [/b]
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Outdated guides
[b]SERVICE GUIDES AVAILABLE:
At AMK Int: Sv 22, 25, 73
At Toa Payoh Int: Sv 8, 26, 28, 145 [/b]
LOL... I never knew stadium guide once existed at BNL...Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Then what happen to Express 502 promos, Stadium Direct guides, SBST guides(Feb 06) once they hit the racks???
Finished within hrs...![]()
Other than bus fans, who actually takes guides from Boon Lay Int?Originally posted by stooper:LOL... I never knew stadium guide once existed at BNL...Never saw 502 promos personally at BNL too...
But 199 ah.. today still have the 25 Dec 04 stocks... Last for so long... But cannot find new version!![]()
Those small kiddies, who take and then throw on the floor...Originally posted by SBS9889U:Other than bus fans, who actually takes guides from Boon Lay Int?
Must do something to prevent them from taking throwing on the floor/taking too much and leaving none for bus fansOriginally posted by stooper:Those small kiddies, who take and then throw on the floor...![]()
A suggestion here: Maybe place some or all of the guides at the interchange office. When people want the guides from the office, the staff should ask them for the purpose for taking the guides they want.Originally posted by SBS9889U:Must do something to prevent them from taking throwing on the floor/taking too much and leaving none for bus fans![]()

I dun tink the staff so free, maybe place all the guides on the highest rack then the kids will have difficulty in getting muchOriginally posted by Apex-LW'21:A suggestion here: Maybe place some or all of the guides at the interchange office. When people want the guides from the office, the staff should ask them for the purpose for taking the guides they want.
If there is security guards around the interchange and they found something unusual around the svc guides area, he can do the following:Originally posted by SBS9889U:I dun tink the staff so free, maybe place all the guides on the highest rack then the kids will have difficulty in getting much, then leave a few at the lower racks.

1)Put backOriginally posted by Apex-LW'21:If there is security guards around the interchange and they found something unusual around the svc guides area, he can do the following:
1. Stop the culprit for taking a stack of guides.
2. Record his identity of the culprit.
3. Reprimand him without giving any reason whatsoever.![]()
You think the security guards(Transit Security) will care???Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:If there is security guards around the interchange and they found something unusual around the svc guides area, he can do the following:
1. Stop the culprit for taking a stack of guides.
2. Record his identity of the culprit.
3. Reprimand him without giving any reason whatsoever.![]()
aiyo.. Dear Apex, Why are you pointing to yourself?Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:A suggestion here: Maybe place some or all of the guides at the interchange office. When people want the guides from the office, the staff should ask them for the purpose for taking the guides they want.
And today i saw Sv 188 , 67 and 172 guides left in the racksOriginally posted by SBS2748P:Saw someone that looked like Xiong Chen grabbing some guides from CCK Int yesterday
Originally posted by SBS2748P:Saw someone that looked like Xiong Chen grabbing some guides from CCK Int yesterday
hahah........my guess on who is the culprit is right!!!Originally posted by SGEMPWhoa!!! How can this be???!!!
Looks like someone had invaded the CCK interchange and stole lots of guides from there, leaving only the sv67 and sv172 guides behind!!!
(I think XC/TIB1213D is the culprit!)
Well , now i know why especially Sv 190 guides is missing at the guide rack at CCK IntOriginally posted by SGEMP:hahah........my guess on who is the culprit is right!!!
original message deleted
(but I tell you, I HATE XC to the TEETH!!!)