Yes, there is 191 guides but you know some KIASU people...Originally posted by SBS9888Y:191 doesnt print guides right? 402 is on the buses... 92 at ghim moh terminal (inside container), 91 at buona vista ter... all can be found in the buses except 191
10e is depends , sometimes the perm buses got...Originally posted by swee_heng:Where can i get the bus guide for 10e , 91 , 92 & 191? Does 402 as any guides?
I had 2 or 3 pcs of 10e guides and for 191, I got it from Bishan, somekind of collector put it there then 5 mins later, gone. 91 I took it from, if not wrong is either the non-aircon 74 or the Bishan Int. I do not have any 92...Originally posted by swee_heng:Where can i get the bus guide for 10e , 91 , 92 & 191? Does 402 as any guides?
I think 91,191 and 402 can be found on their perm buses.As for 92 only some Dennis Darts have it and some may be old edition.As for 10e, u can try Tampines Int.Not sure about thatOriginally posted by swee_heng:Where can i get the bus guide for 10e , 91 , 92 & 191? Does 402 as any guides?
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Actually, its not too good to be kiasu, the really need ones may not have a chance to see the route details, if everyone is extremely kiasu, SBST will just have to spend money on printing more and more, then instead of earning, they may make losses. I do not know how many they print usually, collectors can collect, then collect more? maybe just 5, 10 or 20 would be enough, not like my previous experience, 285 pcs of 76s)
Yes, there is 191 guides but you know some [b]KIASU people...[/b]
then may i ask why do you have 20 odd to 30 odd copies of the various guides for sale? shooting yourself in the footOriginally posted by ngjy22:Actually, its not too good to be kiasu, the really need ones may not have a chance to see the route details, if everyone is extremely kiasu, SBST will just have to spend money on printing more and more, then instead of earning, they may make losses. I do not know how many they print usually, collectors can collect, then collect more? maybe just 5, 10 or 20 would be enough, not like my previous experience, 285 pcs of 76s)
Originally posted by gynobcard:then may i ask why do you have 20 odd to 30 odd copies of the various guides for sale? shooting yourself in the foot
402 bus no more liao. The others u go Buona Vista except for 10e. 10e u go find the perm have.Originally posted by swee_heng:Where can i get the bus guide for 10e , 91 , 92 & 191? Does 402 as any guides?
Bouna Vista not Interchange, got guide/the rack meh? Or I'll have to ask for the guides?Originally posted by SBS9889U:402 bus no more liao. The others u go Buona Vista except for 10e. 10e u go find the perm have.
ask... same for ghim moh... and marina ctr... geylang lor 1 also... even toa payoh now alsoOriginally posted by ngjy22:Bouna Vista not Interchange, got guide/the rack meh? Or I'll have to ask for the guides?
But not gurantee the office got the guides that you wanted.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:ask... same for ghim moh... and marina ctr... geylang lor 1 also... even toa payoh now also
Old and crumpled also i will take it no matter what , cos its a guide .....Originally posted by brotherchen1982:But not gurantee the office got the guides that you wanted.
Some give old or crumpled ones![]()
Some guides at interchanges like Hougang, have a vertical folded line in the middle...Originally posted by brotherchen1982:But not gurantee the office got the guides that you wanted.
Some give old or crumpled ones![]()
Ok for the old guide maybe you can try asking nicely to the Timekeeper @ Serangoon/YCK/Tuas/Jurong East/Hougang Ctrl,ask the Malay Auntie or Malay man/St Mike'sOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:Old and crumpled also i will take it no matter what , cos its a guide .....![]()
Boon Lay also got for someOriginally posted by stooper:Some guides at interchanges like Hougang, have a vertical folded line in the middle...![]()
Yeah, recently Jurong East & Boon Lay has some folded guides... Last time no such problem...Originally posted by SBS9889U:Boon Lay also got for someBedok once all have vertical fold now like extinct
I think I will just for get about Toa Payoh's guide if I've to ask for it. I hope the 'crazy' green lady (go there around Jun or 2005 Dec)is not working there anymore, instead of taking guides, I had to get scolding for nothing.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:ask... same for ghim moh... and marina ctr... geylang lor 1 also... even toa payoh now also
Originally posted by ngjy22:Toa Payoh Int there use to be 2 racks but both of them now remove due to some shops over there , so if u wanna take guides u have to go inside the office.
Yesterday and today, interchange tour on every SBST Bus Int.
[b]Aircon interchanges currently DO NOT have guides.[/b]
Since when Toa Payoh Int got Service 90 guides???Originally posted by ngjy22:Yesterday and today, interchange tour on every SBST Bus Int.
Hougang Central, Punggol, Bedok, Eunos, Clementi, Jurong East, Boon Lay, Bukit Merah, HarbourFront, Serangoon, Toa Payoh, Bishan, Ang Mo Kio have Service Guides.
Toa Payoh DO NOT have guide rack, you may want to collect your guides at other Interchanges except for Svc 90, 142, 159. They are occupied by the shops.![]()