Originally posted by TWS4793:10 Feb 2006?? Looks old
New New [b]Service 26 Service Guide is out now! Last updated 10 February 2006. Go and collect it at Bedok North Bus Interchange now![/b]
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Errata. Service 26 guides are not new.
10 Feb [b]2006?? Looks old[/b]
!!!!Originally posted by TWS4793:Errata. Service 26 guides are not new.
However, Service 26 and Service 45 guides are available at Bedok North Bus Interchange.
Originally posted by TWS4793:10 Feb 2006 very new meh? I got this long time ago.
New New [b]Service 26 Service Guide is out now! Last updated 10 February 2006. Go and collect it at Bedok North Bus Interchange now!
Also, Service 45 guides are available at Bedok Interchange right now![/b]
Bedok North Bus Int...Originally posted by TWS4793:Errata. Service 26 guides are not new.
However, Service 26 and Service 45 guides are available at Bedok North Bus Interchange.
There is one whole stack of 45 guides at Bedok Int as of this morning.Originally posted by ngjy22:10 Feb 2006 very new meh? I got this long time ago.
Service 45 guides at Bedok Int is you spread one or originally have one?
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Btw, Service 45 buses which one no rack? Last time I took a N113CRB and theres no guide rack on it.
SBS3650E does not have a rack. When I first took it on 39, there was a rack. But the second time I took it (this time on 2Originally posted by ngjy22:Btw, Service 45 buses which one no rack? Last time I took a N113CRB and theres no guide rack on it.
I went afternoon no moreOriginally posted by choww:There is one whole stack of 45 guides at Bedok Int as of this morning.
I knoe SBS3686C does not have rack and quite a few of the perm 45 Scanias dun have rack.
Must be some someone who took all of them.It was quite a big stack.Originally posted by SBS9889U:I went afternoon no more
Originally posted by choww:Must be some someone who took all of them.It was quite a big stack.
They are still available as of this morning.Originally posted by SBS9889U:I went afternoon no more
Someone hide them but another person managed to take find & put it at another place...Originally posted by choww:They are still available as of this morning.
Bedok Int lah...Originally posted by TWS4793:Service 45 Service Guides were back at Bedok North Bus Interchange this afternoon when I went there to see it.
Yes. They came out with a completely new guide for Yishun Town.Originally posted by finoq:Are those SMRT guides still around?![]()
The feeder service guide! I hope SBST will have a guide like this.Originally posted by stituss:
Where did u get it?Originally posted by stituss:
Yishun Int can get it i think...Originally posted by choww:Where did u get it?
oo I want I want!Originally posted by stituss:
Yes....Originally posted by finoq:oo I want I want!
Yishun Int isit?