sigh...i still hav a lot more to go b4 finishing collecting all the svc guides of the SBST svc. SMRT no hope liao.
89e,30e,74e,14e svc guide are out
Originally posted by bus74:89e,30e,74e,14e svc guide are out
looks like i'm gonna go collect some new guides...trying to cover a few places this Sat
All new FFw asnd Express guides with updated fares were out about 3 weeks ago.
All 8 services with "M" also out since this week.
70 98 103 107 123 162 163 182
Originally posted by nenepokey:looks like i'm gonna go collect some new guides...trying to cover a few places this Sat
Boon Lay Int has quite a handful of guides there. I went there last year to collects a handful de.
Originally posted by SBS594D:
Boon Lay Int has quite a handful of guides there. I went there last year to collects a handful de.
i've been collecting there too! in total, i collected at BNL, JRE, and others from the bus es i take. 170 collected today.
i dun see new new M services revision of guides out yet
meaning 70 123 98 182... etc guides
ZYX
funny le.. i also nv see them outside
normally, they will be out immediately the week after being printed.

Originally posted by ZYX2005:i dun see new new M services revision of guides out yet
meaning 70 123 98 182... etc guides
ZYX
Originally posted by 105090:funny le.. i also nv see them outside
normally, they will be out immediately the week after being printed.
Now they put the guides out mths aft the Services were enhanced... ![]()
107 guides at hougang ctrl int rack as at 18/4/2008
to sbs_boy
i want the service guide for 865, 27, 190, 175, 106, 507
im looking for old bus guide.
email me at [email protected]
Premium 552, 553, 554 are out. Avaliable at Tampines Int. Not sure about 555 and 556?
SMRT new nightrider guides are out, at most, if not all SMRT MRT stations. has an updated map which includes NR1 & NR6's new route to harbourfront. this map looks as if the designers tried to make everything look simpler but made it messier instead, just like the SMRT town guides. and on the back page of the guide, NR6 is still said to be plying between Marina centre & compassvale drive (although the map shows NR6 going to harbourfront).
Originally posted by 201911:SMRT new nightrider guides are out, at most, if not all SMRT MRT stations. has an updated map which includes NR1 & NR6's new route to harbourfront. this map looks as if the designers tried to make everything look simpler but made it messier instead, just like the SMRT town guides. and on the back page of the guide, NR6 is still said to be plying between Marina centre & compassvale drive (although the map shows NR6 going to harbourfront).
VivoCity information rack on the 2nd floor also have ![]()
Originally posted by service_238:
VivoCity information rack on the 2nd floor also have
wa! y put at those places?! oh yar...NR1 and NR6 go by there...how abt the rest of the NR guides?
Where can I get guides for 31, 24, 27, 36, 506, 518, 32, 33, 7, 197, 196, 3 and 5?
Originally posted by SBS2695H:Where can I get guides for 31, 24, 27, 36, 506, 518, 32, 33, 7, 197, 196, 3 and 5?
24 try AMK Int or perm buses , 27 try HG Int or perm buses , 36 try the perm buses , 506 try JE Int , 518 i think perm buses got ... Sv 5 also , Sv 3 try PGL Int , shld have there... 32 , 33 , 7 , 196 try the perm buses if got ... not sure for both Ints
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:24 try AMK Int or perm buses , 27 try HG Int or perm buses , 36 try the perm buses , 506 try JE Int , 518 i think perm buses got ... Sv 5 also , Sv 3 try PGL Int , shld have there... 32 , 33 , 7 , 196 try the perm buses if got ... not sure for both Ints
32 i got from a CRB...33 from Bedok, AMK dun really hav any svc guides, same for TPY. 27 go pong HG int. there always tio spam. and yes, 3 get from PGL, lyk wad i did. so far i hav covered HG int, SKG, PGL, TPY, AMK, Tampines, BDK int, PSR, Bishan, Boon Lay, Eunos, JRE. but not all the svc guides of svc terminating at those ints collected as some dun hav
Originally posted by nenepokey:wa! y put at those places?! oh yar...NR1 and NR6 go by there...how abt the rest of the NR guides?
The guide has ALL the NR services. Unless you are asking where else can u find the NR guide, i would say try the MRT station information rack. Any MRT station will do.
Originally posted by Rk 2010:to sbs_boy
i want the service guide for 865, 27, 190, 175, 106, 507
im looking for old bus guide.
email me at [email protected]
what makes u think that i should give u the guides ?
any justification ?
in the 1st place, i dont remember telling u that i have those guides in the 1st place/
162 - 25 Feb 2008
163 - 28 Jan 2008
Originally posted by sBs_boy:
what makes u think that i should give u the guides ?any justification ?
in the 1st place, i dont remember telling u that i have those guides in the 1st place/
I think he refer back to the post quite long ago ... lols
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:24 try AMK Int or perm buses , 27 try HG Int or perm buses , 36 try the perm buses , 506 try JE Int , 518 i think perm buses got ... Sv 5 also , Sv 3 try PGL Int , shld have there... 32 , 33 , 7 , 196 try the perm buses if got ... not sure for both Ints
518 can go to pasir ris int, above the machine where driver tap card, got 1 plastic rack, inside all is guides incl 518. got mine 518 and 403 there.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
518 can go to pasir ris int, above the machine where driver tap card, got 1 plastic rack, inside all is guides incl 518. got mine 518 and 403 there.
oh...no wonder...
be warned tho, the first guide is kindly coated with a thick layer of dust, pls take from below it. =)