Originally posted by SBS9810X:But if were to do ones or twice not that bad wat
I would like to appeal to all bus enthusiasts [b]not to do things like taking bus destos from the buses without the bus driver giving any permission as it is illigeal to do so.For all you know,someone may invite you to lim kopi after you do that.....But seriously,doing that tarnishes the reputation of our bus fans groups.[/b]
When you do once and escape,you would think that you are a hero by stealing the desto.You are actually not.You are making things hard for the driver who has to pay money for the lost desto.What if the driver had just enough salary to feed his family and you steal the bus desto while he was driving?Believe or not,although you may not get caught,you will affect lots of people.You will somehow get addicted to it too,like drugs.It's the fact according to most real life stories of stealing.Steal it once,and there will be another time.I'm sorry if this sounds harsh,but this is the fact.Originally posted by SBS9828X:But if were to do ones or twice not that bad watbut i dont say can 1 ah its just an experience when mixing wif those type of friends
Originally posted by SBS9810X:That was during my naughty part of my life lah
When you do once and escape,you would think that you are a hero by stealing the desto.You are actually [b]not.You are making things hard for the driver who has to pay money for the lost desto.What if the driver had just enough salary to feed his family and you steal the bus desto while he was driving?Believe or not,although you may not get caught,you will affect lots of people.You will somehow get addicted to it too,like drugs.It's the fact according to most real life stories of stealing.Steal it once,and there will be another time.[/b]
aha.. naughty boy!! dont let the sbs staff see this thread!Originally posted by SBS9828X:That was during my naughty part of my life lahno hard feelings
Hmm, is it from the HGDEP bin centre?Originally posted by sbs&tibs:Anyway, regarding 84 and 371 desto, I didn't steal nor asked from the BC. I have ways to get them without stealing nor anyone else.
Well to those people who condem me that was the past lah aneway i know strealing is badOriginally posted by iveco:Hmm, is it from the HGDEP bin centre?![]()
No, of course not.Originally posted by iveco:Hmm, is it from the HGDEP bin centre?![]()
Yes Sir!!Originally posted by sbs&tibs:No, of course not.
Anyway, stop asking me, I will never tell, ok?
dont tell me you went to a car workshop and ask the ppl to make a replica?Originally posted by sbs&tibs:Don't steal the plates. It is very bad.
Anyway, regarding 84 and 371 desto, I didn't steal nor asked from the BC. I have ways to get them without stealing nor anyone else.
No, it is the ORIGINAL!!!!! Eh, stop making wild guesses, I shall not entertain all these nonsenses and it can be quite IRRITATING to ask over and over again!!!!Originally posted by 105090:dont tell me you went to a car workshop and ask the ppl to make a replica?![]()
Allow me to ask.Originally posted by sbs&tibs:No, it is the ORIGINAL!!!!! Eh, stop making wild guesses, I shall not entertain all these nonsenses and it can be quite IRRITATING to ask over and over again!!!!
haha. maybe some joker pluck the rear plate off a NAC DD and left it on top of the bus shelter, and let a lucky person bring home the prizeOriginally posted by tranquilice:Allow me to ask.You took from bus shelter roof?
Services 84 and 371 didn't have NAC DDs.Originally posted by 105090:haha. maybe some joker pluck the rear plate off a NAC DD and left it on top of the bus shelter, and let a lucky person bring home the prize![]()
Direction 1: Green & white (NAC), Red & blue (AC)Originally posted by Townlink 268:what colour was the side destos of eg. 73,136, 155 before the red and white era? was it dark blue and white?
i saw one stack of destos left to rot and wet by dripping water at a bus terminal and as wondering.....
No lah...I can't reach.Originally posted by tranquilice:Allow me to ask.You took from bus shelter roof?
Its ok if u don wanna tell us....Originally posted by sbs&tibs:I got 196, 84 and 371 destos.
I got an abandoned 196 rear desto at my tuition centre. SOmebody vandaslised the back and I brought it home.
84 and 371, I really cannot tell.![]()
Ah, those days when SBS had all the northwest routes.Originally posted by muziq bus:Its ok if u don wanna tell us....
i noe how it feels..coz i have 176(blue / red & greenrare), 185, 361...
all rare already..i oso got 196....my fren found it and offered it to me for free!! i very happy...but it happened a very long time ago...
my fren got 365....and he refuse to give it to me...