1) Bus Make: DAFOriginally posted by SBS9828X:Can anyone guess which bus have this front
1) What bus is this-(Volvo Olympian or etc.)
2) What is the body of the bus- (Hispano or etc.)
3) What type of body- (CR221 or etc.)
Hm, so 1708L uses Sutrak also. Thanks for the pic, 9828.Originally posted by SBS9828X:paiseh lar but pic appear there oso wat![]()
Originally posted by SBS9828X:Even so,it is NOT his photo.You must contact the author of the photo first before you do anything.If you can't,find another photo where you have the author's permission or take the photo yourself.
airbus330capton gimme permission to use pics from 'Photos of buses? Post them here' not the newcomers thread [b]But ^tamago^ posted the pic in 'Photos of buses? Post them here' so do u get it?[/b]

Originally posted by SBS9810X:Hmm i dont reaally get you but airbus330 told me that i can use pictures from there wat
Even so,it is [b]NOT his photo.You must contact the author of the photo first before you do anything.If you can't,find another photo where you have the author's permission or take the photo yourself.
What abt this?[/b]
Hmm, the "exterior door open, close buttons" SBS9889U?[/b]
Bingo!You are so clever!Originally posted by MBHawke:Hmm, the "exterior door open, close buttons" SBS9889U?

Ive never took it b4 so i dont knowOriginally posted by SBS9810X:Bingo!You are so clever!
SBS9828X:How many years would it take for you to understand?![]()
MOst probably doors of a SMRT but dunno wat bodyOriginally posted by SBS9810X:Quiz 2:
Bus Model is not need,just guess the body.
It's not about the photo,it's about the pictures that i mentioned.Nope it's not a SMRT door boy....Originally posted by SBS9828X:Ive never took it b4 so i dont know![]()
It is Serangoon Interchange with only Sv81 had DDsOriginally posted by sbs&tibs:Which interchange along the northeast corridor consist of a only a service with DDs.
BINGO!Originally posted by carbikebus:It is Serangoon Interchange with only Sv81 had DDs
You lahOriginally posted by carbikebus:1)Who are the guy in here had the profession linked to his hobbies.
From: http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=78883&page=9, NR 13 operated as a loop service between Lor 1 Geylang terminal and Changi Airport PTB.Originally posted by SBS9889U:What route did the withdrawn NR13 ply on and which type of buses did they use?