Originally posted by zheshi:they are only nice to chio bu![]()
Originally posted by zheshi:i also tio before... ez-link card no value...than coin also no value..but hor..the bus already moving liao...than LL tell the driver...
Guess what..he shout so loudly...no money want free ride...i was like ....... than chase me out at the next bus stop..
No No.. i disgreed to wat u hav juz said..Originally posted by zheshi:they are only nice to chio bu![]()
Why you own two ezlink cards?Originally posted by browniebaobao:It was raining. I boarded the bus at around 4.40pm and tapped my ezlink card and [color=blue]realized that both my ezlink cards have no value. I tried searching my bag for coins but could not find any. Then, I approached the driver and told him that I was sorry, I din bring coins with me. I took out a $2 note and wanted to give him.
[/color]
Originally posted by tranquilice:Why you own two ezlink cards?
Originally posted by Yang^Guo:I also met a good 1 before... she was female..That time my ezlink no value and I had no coins with me liao.. I wanted to put in my $2 note but she told me to sit near first and wait for the next stops, and ask for change of notes to coins with those boarding passengers.. so good... A kind lady! Hardly find liao nowadays..
Originally posted by SGpork:hai chiobu good..
if me..the uncle say...
*no leg? cannt walk? no money dont take bus...take 11*
damn hurting..sad ..
i walk..Originally posted by browniebaobao:
Actually I usually walk there..about 15 mins walk from my home.
But it was raining yesterday, that's why I took a bus..and I waited quite long for the bus too.
I walked home..
i believe this kind usually malaysian driver,Originally posted by Yang^Guo:I also met a good 1 before... she was female..That time my ezlink no value and I had no coins with me liao.. I wanted to put in my $2 note but she told me to sit near first and wait for the next stops, and ask for change of notes to coins with those boarding passengers.. so good... A kind lady! Hardly find liao nowadays..
No reason for him to quit if his bosses are still in the dark about the incident involving bbb.Originally posted by dragg:maybe he has already tendered his resignation.![]()
luckily you did not provide the bus plate no. or he might lose his job over it.
Originally posted by SGpork:i walk..
even big rain thunderstorm i also walk..![]()
poor thing.. hai
Originally posted by dragg:maybe he has already tendered his resignation.![]()
luckily you did not provide the bus plate no. or he might lose his job over it.
ya got trees..Originally posted by browniebaobao:
Big rain thunderstorm you also walk?
I choose not to. That area got so many trees..suay suay one collapse on me and that's it..mati liao~
Originally posted by SGpork:ya got trees..
then very suay lor![]()
ok la.me used to it.. i like it![]()
eh.. the coy has to provide cpf for malaysians too..Originally posted by zaxis:i believe this kind usually malaysian driver,
they more understanding, may be our local driver already feeling under paid
the malaysian foreign telant take home more than our local driver. becos we need to pay CPF , the company need to pay CPF too.
the foreign talent only $30 levie
Hmm.. the driver look more like singaporean to me, with her ascents too, anyway there are also kind souls among singaporeans la..Originally posted by zaxis:i believe this kind usually malaysian driver,
they more understanding, may be our local driver already feeling under paid
the malaysian foreign telant take home more than our local driver. becos we need to pay CPF , the company need to pay CPF too.
the foreign talent only $30 levie
Maybe becuz u girl mah.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
He din even ask me to ask around for coins exchange. He juz let me sit throughout.
Originally posted by Yang^Guo:Maybe becuz u girl mah.![]()