Good question........ any bus lah, dun waste my breath.Originally posted by SBS9828X:do i have a choice?
How bout those not in SG?Originally posted by SBS1908B:Good question........ any bus lah, dun waste my breath.
Can lah........Originally posted by SBS9828X:How bout those not in SG?
LL oso interestedOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Hispano Habit,
and the LPG buses in Perth, Citaro models.
Wah..So good.Originally posted by 5454:I like all the bus models by SBST and SMRT BUSES.![]()
Only MB buses for me I'm afraidOriginally posted by SBS9828X:LL oso interested
BUt i like some only like CRBs and MK4Strider and DM3500
I like MAN 16.310 3axle![]()
Sentosa wan not sure, but the CNG wans are Volovo B10BLE CNG with Volgren body.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Only MB buses for me I'm afraid
Though the Sentosa buses and the SBS Transit CNG bus has very good ride..what models are those anyway
You mean those Transperth ones? Those are actually Merc O405NH with Volgren CR225 bodywork. THere are also a number of O500 CNGs running around in my suburb.Originally posted by LazerLordz:and the LPG buses in Perth, Citaro models.
Sentosa has B7Rs with what appears to be a low-floor Liannex bodywork.Originally posted by SBS1908B:Sentosa wan not sure, but the CNG wans are Volovo B10BLE CNG with Volgren body.
Volgren huh..no wonder some of them looked pretty familiar.What about the older articulated ones?MB if I'm not wrong too.Originally posted by iveco:You mean those Transperth ones? Those are actually Merc O405NH with Volgren CR225 bodywork. THere are also a number of O500 CNGs running around in my suburb.
THey were better than the Leyland ones. I liked them too.Originally posted by muziq bus:My favourite is always the late MB 0305....u noe...da extinct DD..
It would be the MB 0305...Originally posted by Halide:Lets have a slight change. Which is your fav NAC bus back then?I still prefer the NAC 0405s.
As for me..i'll prefer Leyland Atlantean Alexander ROriginally posted by muziq bus:It would be the MB 0305...
Adding on to my list, Dennis Darts are also my favourite....So CuTe!!![]()