This kind of BC Won't last long rest assuredOriginally posted by Saint`:all of ur views r bout passengers n bc .. lol.. my bout the driver .. i think last seen him was bout 3 to 4 yrs ago .. when i still in temasek sec .. he is bus 10 driver .. this middle aged ah pek veri psycho one .. think he own the whole of sbs .. machiam ppl own him $$ .. bus purposely park 3 to 5m away from the ppl who flagged it .. then when u board .. he would shout n scold ask u all to move fast n don waste time .. got 1 time at the changi hospital stop .. a group wanted to board .. but the bus abit packed .. so he jolly well jus drive away while ppl r still BOARDING!! .. fark retard ass .. he jus cut a group of school gals into 2 lor .. some still stunned at the bus stop while another half of the group got onto the bus .. some more he was cursing all the way ..
any1 remember this asshole ?? bus 10 driver uncle
Both services called at that bus stop until sometime in 1998.Originally posted by 105090:there was a bus stop inside woodbridge hospital.. sv 325 and 328 went inside.. also, Woodbridge hospital is now called "Buangkok Green Medical Park" quite misleading
Haha..say Goodbye to the pax ..i think he purposely wun stopOriginally posted by muziq bus:This happened long ago....
inside 174 MBo4o5 NAC....
i was at the seat near the door and the driver...the bus was from BOON LAY int...at nyt...nearing the 2nd stop, the bus was travelling at a fast speed...(indian driver)... 2 kids flagged 4 da bus...but the bus did not stop..the driver juz waved goodbye...the 2 kids shouted...can hear coz NAC...very funny
like this can go downstairs and sit near the BC.. at least you 2 will have each other's comfort..Originally posted by Halide:Anyone got ghostly encounters before or not? There's just this once i took 143 from Orchard back home to Jurong East(Last train has left) I was on the upper deck of this LO3X, by the time it reached the west coast area, there was only a handful of pax on board. When the bus passed by near Haw Par Villa that area there, the whole goddamn bus suddenly felt so cold. I guess even the BC felt the sudden drop in temp and turned down the air-con. I can confirm its not the air con bcoz the drop in temperature was so sudden. Fortunately theres Tv Mobile, otherwise i can't stand the eerie silence and i dared not look back.......
what a joke.. waving goodbye.. sv170 BCs are notorious for skipping stops..Originally posted by muziq bus:This happened long ago....
inside 174 MBo4o5 NAC....
i was at the seat near the door and the driver...the bus was from BOON LAY int...at nyt...nearing the 2nd stop, the bus was travelling at a fast speed...(indian driver)... 2 kids flagged 4 da bus...but the bus did not stop..the driver juz waved goodbye...the 2 kids shouted...can hear coz NAC...very funny
I had took last bus home (service 30) passing by Pasir Panjang but no strange encounter.Originally posted by Halide:Anyone got ghostly encounters before or not? There's just this once i took 143 from Orchard back home to Jurong East(Last train has left) I was on the upper deck of this LO3X, by the time it reached the west coast area, there was only a handful of pax on board. When the bus passed by near Haw Par Villa that area there, the whole goddamn bus suddenly felt so cold. I guess even the BC felt the sudden drop in temp and turned down the air-con. I can confirm its not the air con bcoz the drop in temperature was so sudden. Fortunately theres Tv Mobile, otherwise i can't stand the eerie silence and i dared not look back.......
Originally posted by Halide:Anyone got ghostly encounters before or not? There's just this once i took 143 from Orchard back home to Jurong East(Last train has left) I was on the upper deck of this LO3X, by the time it reached the west coast area, there was only a handful of pax on board. When the bus passed by near Haw Par Villa that area there, the whole goddamn bus suddenly felt so cold. I guess even the BC felt the sudden drop in temp and turned down the air-con. I can confirm its not the air con bcoz the drop in temperature was so sudden. Fortunately theres Tv Mobile, otherwise i can't stand the eerie silence and i dared not look back.......
Thats so disgusting.Originally posted by gorby107:Remember this year taking Sv 980 a Merz Volgren TIB 958H. The bus was quite crowded and at Sheng Shiong or the Little India Mrt bus stop at that side got one person go and vomit at the exit area when he was getting down!!! The whole place was so stink and everybody and stand it. Luckily the BC sprayed air freshener quite a lot of time to overpowder the stinky vomit smell. So a lot commuters aboard from the entrance door but still got some hero who maybe can stand the smell and got off from the exit door where the vomit was.
The air-con temperature is being adjusted automatically. It is nor ghostOriginally posted by Halide:Anyone got ghostly encounters before or not? There's just this once i took 143 from Orchard back home to Jurong East(Last train has left) I was on the upper deck of this LO3X, by the time it reached the west coast area, there was only a handful of pax on board. When the bus passed by near Haw Par Villa that area there, the whole goddamn bus suddenly felt so cold. I guess even the BC felt the sudden drop in temp and turned down the air-con. I can confirm its not the air con bcoz the drop in temperature was so sudden. Fortunately theres Tv Mobile, otherwise i can't stand the eerie silence and i dared not look back.......
well he is a teacher from NJC i saw sum students calling him....den hor he very creepy 1...we all call him pink man...coz he likes pink...den he will stay at u and smile like he is "gaying" u....once i saw him take bus from NJC 1 stop down to opp coronation plaza...den my bus pass by and i saw him standing @ the bus stop smiling at mi....there is another time when mi and my friends take 156 den pink man oso boarded...we actually wanna alight at Bishan MRT and go to J8 but thinking that he always alight there, we decided not to...instead we wan to alight 2 stops before serangoon stadium....but he did not alight den reach the stop liao....sum1 press the bell den my friends all rush down...as i wanna go my aunt hse, i alight the stop after...however the pink man did not alight....he alight after mi...and mi friends call mi and say they saw pink man taking 156 the opposite direction going back....eerie...Originally posted by iveco:Guys, there is a gay paedophile who is a regular on 156. Schoolboys from Bishan schools, please be on guard.
Anyway, this guy has been around for some time. There are at least 2 threads in CC related to the same topic.
Originally posted by iveco:Guys, there is a gay paedophile who is a regular on 156. Schoolboys from Bishan schools, please be on guard.
Anyway, this guy has been around for some time. There are at least 2 threads in CC related to the same topic.
mind ur language can anot...Originally posted by SBS2811P:Got meh?I nvr notice leh!!!If I notice, means I also gay!!!But I not gay leh!!!So dunno lor!!!
iveco,u gay izzit?Or still in the closet?Or u closet drag queen ah?No offence leh,i notice u like to talk about manlover on 1 thread,then gay here.U got fetish for gays ah?If u gay say so,no one will luff at u one lar.But then u also like zharbor.Maybe u bi or confused.Maybe ur fantasy is to be a blonde zharbor then sleep wif men leh!!!
Originally posted by alex_cai92:mind ur language can anot...
anyway wad he said is really true...when u go my sch and ask anybody, 75% will noe this guy...refer to my post above...