i think u more arsehole leh. fantasise about some ger on some harry potter forum u think we dunno ah. u pervert lor. waliew ehOriginally posted by iveco:There is an arsehole in the buses forum. Everyone be on guard.
Anyway, MAN is actually the acronym for Maschinenfabrik Augsburg-Nurnberg, a German truck builder. The vehicles carry a lion symbol, if you haven't noticed.
Think there are a couple of them for Svc 33.Originally posted by Donavan:btw why can MK IV DMs cameo on 284 (seen 1 b4) when BBDEP doesn't have a single MK IV DM???
1st :Originally posted by Donavan:Ridiculous Acts by BCs...
147's desto (forgot which rego) back desto upside-down.
EB14 put up by a 14 driver, then went out of Int dunno do what after that. If he picked up pax that would be very funny.
btw why can MK IV DMs cameo on 284 (seen 1 b4) when BBDEP doesn't have a single MK IV DM???
I hardly sees "EB88". the bus namely SBS3624G, has the EMPLOYEE BUS plate all the times, and can be seen throughout the day as well.Originally posted by sBs_boy:2nd : Theres NOTHING wrong with the Desto EB14.. EB 14 is Employee Bus.. the most common EB bus should be EB88 From AMDep.. Most of the EB buses can only be seen in the night..
At least you know its upside-down...ever see a VO3x with a 66 back destoOriginally posted by Donavan:Ridiculous Acts by BCs...
147's desto (forgot which rego) back desto upside-down.
There was one time a 196 stopped at B2 of CLE Int (the one which takes 14, 282 and 156 svc). Then since there was no pax, he drove off with 196 desto and turned LEFT out of CLE Int....standby driver? better pray that he remembers he's driving 196 & not 14 or he's in big trouble. I've ever encountered 1 BC who forgot he was driving 192 or 193 & kept going around 1 of the roundabouts in Tuas for 5-6 rounds before he remembered (lucky).
WAH. 5-6 times. lol.Originally posted by samtlk:I've ever encountered 1 BC who forgot he was driving 192 or 193 & kept going around 1 of the roundabouts in Tuas for 5-6 rounds before he remembered (lucky).
Originally posted by iveco:Pls watch your words or it will land you into deep trouble
[b]There is an arsehole in the buses forum. Everyone be on guard.
b]
Well, 66 has no DDs in its fleet. If I saw a DD with "66" on its rear desto, I wouldn't be fooled.Originally posted by Donavan:That EB 14 bus was in the evening lol. MK IV DM3500. Can't see rego because of guard rails blocking it. I have seen darn lots of 99 upside-down destos lol. What happens if 1 funny fella, saw it was 66, mistook and took it... That'll be funny.
In the same vein, I hope you guys do your part and get the DM3500 brothers to stop sniping at me for no good reason.Originally posted by carbikebus:Pls watch your words or it will land you into deep trouble![]()
well u noe tat 66 dun haf DD, but do normal ppl noe...anyway...will sum1 look @ the rear desto instead of the front, unless the person saw it is 66 den run for it and did not read the side desto again...den board...den this is funny....perhaps can suggest to SBST to draw a line to determine which is 6 and which is 9...Originally posted by iveco:Well, 66 has no DDs in its fleet. If I saw a DD with "66" on its rear desto, I wouldn't be fooled.
y u scold the innocent...u tink it is the BC's fault...it is bcoz of sum nothing-to-do itchy hands go and turn it upside down....Originally posted by CSS302T:cheyz. i jumped on svc 98 bus thinking was 86. bodoh driver have rear desto upside down.
hmm...the 2 services don't even go near each other.Originally posted by CSS302T:cheyz. i jumped on svc 98 bus thinking was 86. bodoh driver have rear desto upside down.
haha.. make like uno cards.. for 6, there's a line beneath it.Originally posted by alex_cai92:well u noe tat 66 dun haf DD, but do normal ppl noe...anyway...will sum1 look @ the rear desto instead of the front, unless the person saw it is 66 den run for it and did not read the side desto again...den board...den this is funny....perhaps can suggest to SBST to draw a line to determine which is 6 and which is 9...
Originally posted by iveco:In the same vein, I hope you guys do your part and get the DM3500 brothers to stop sniping at me for no good reason.
i think u deserve it leh. i been observing u for long long time liao. your actions really damn buay tar han i tell u. so yah lor i think i no need to say more ba.Originally posted by iveco:In the same vein, I hope you guys do your part and get the DM3500 brothers to stop sniping at me for no good reason.
maybe he blur blur forgot which part of sg he in? i not sure la u must ask himOriginally posted by samtlk:hmm...the 2 services don't even go near each other.
eh just bcos u know sv 66 dun have double deck bus doesnt mean that other ppl know leh. u not fooled is ur business lorOriginally posted by iveco:Well, 66 has no DDs in its fleet. If I saw a DD with "66" on its rear desto, I wouldn't be fooled.
wun one lah. sv 157 74 174 dd pass under there no problem lehOriginally posted by sinicker:let's have a DD on 66 and just ram the railway overhead track ah!!!